We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
re_buriti
Cologne, Germany

Great location in Hualien

Review of Ing B&B
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 July 2018via mobile
This B&B is located near by the Hualien Central Station in a quiet street with view to the mountains. The room was clean, very nice, with balcony with facilities in very good conditions, the owners were very kind and helpful. We had a pleasant stay. We absolutely recommend this B&B.
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$124
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    AU$124
  • Priceline
    AU$113
  • Expedia.com
    AU$118
0.9 km from Ing B&B
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$42
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$34
  • Agoda.com
    AU$27
  • Expedia.com
    AU$39
0.8 km from Ing B&B
Free Wifi
Booking.com
AU$133
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$118
  • Agoda.com
    AU$97
  • Hotels.com
    AU$109
2.7 km from Ing B&B
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$95
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$95
  • Agoda.com
    AU$81
  • Priceline
    AU$84
2.5 km from Ing B&B
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$118
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$83
  • Agoda.com
    AU$82
  • Expedia.com
    AU$118
0.8 km from Ing B&B
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$105
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$94
  • Agoda.com
    AU$80
  • Priceline
    AU$96
0.7 km from Ing B&B
Free Wifi
Free parking
飯店周邊戶外泳池
Booking.com
AU$185
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$185
  • Agoda.com
    AU$158
  • Hotels.com
    AU$185
3.0 km from Ing B&B
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$117
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$105
  • Trip.com
    AU$98
  • Hotels.com
    AU$105
2.5 km from Ing B&B
Restaurant
Booking.com
AU$105
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$105
  • Agoda.com
    AU$105
  • Vio.com
    AU$105
3.2 km from Ing B&B
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Hualien City
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
31
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
31
2
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here 11 days for my daughters summer student exchange, very friendly and clean, nice location, close to train station and business district, free WiFi , elevator, provide $60 Taiwanese dollar coupon for breakfast(adequate for breakfast), highly recommended!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank szuchic2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 April 2016

ING is a new B & B, nearby rear exit of Hualien station, about 7 minutes by walk.
Receptionist is very kind and hospitality. They give some advice for my trip and it's helpful.
ING has elevator, so it’s no need to worry about heavy luggage, it’s really good for traveler.
And the room is clean and wide with a big shower room. So it is very comfortable when I stay in ING.
And one very special point, they have a lot of table game. I have a good time when it’s raining outside.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fearless809408
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 April 2016

We stay in this BB this Mar for 2 nights while during our visit to Hualian with my mum and niece. This is a new bb that just completed last yr September. There is a total of three theme for the rooms. Rooms is clean, feel homely. Price is reasonable and it is located near to the Hualian train station and just 30mins walk to the famous Dong Da Men night market.

They do provide breakfast however in the form of vouchers and each voucher is worth NT50 and the restaurant is just located next door. The restaurant provides a variety of choice for breakfast, they had breakfast set too. With NT50 we are able to have a hearty breakfast.

The BB owner is very friendly and he is happy to assist when I need more information to places or calling cab. He also recommend us places where we can visit.

The best part is wifi is available in the room

Room tip: Remember to bring along traveler plug
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lisahuang82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews