We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Hsin Chen

Nice hotel

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Dec 2019via mobile
Nice hotel with good breakfast. We live in a 4 people room, it’s quite clean and cozy. The shower is hot and strong enough which is also nice. Location is fine, 10 minutes by car to the biggest night market in Hualien.
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$191
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    AU$192
  • Expedia.com
    AU$192
  • Vio.com
2.1 km from Li Shiuan International Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$199
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$200
  • Agoda.com
    AU$152
  • Hotels.com
    AU$184
0.6 km from Li Shiuan International Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
飯店周邊戶外泳池
Booking.com
AU$206
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    AU$206
  • KLOOK
    AU$165
  • Expedia.com
    AU$206
1.1 km from Li Shiuan International Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$156
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$156
  • Agoda.com
    AU$130
  • Hotels.com
    AU$141
2.1 km from Li Shiuan International Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$65
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$51
  • Expedia.com
    AU$65
2.3 km from Li Shiuan International Hotel
Free Wifi
輕旅兩單床房
Booking.com
AU$84
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$63
  • Vio.com
2.7 km from Li Shiuan International Hotel
Free Wifi
Booking.com
AU$122
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$122
  • eDreams
    AU$122
2.2 km from Li Shiuan International Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
ツインの部屋
Booking.com
AU$117
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    AU$117
  • Agoda.com
    AU$100
  • Expedia.com
    AU$117
2.1 km from Li Shiuan International Hotel
Restaurant
Booking.com
AU$162
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$146
  • Agoda.com
    AU$129
  • Hotels.com
    AU$132
2.2 km from Li Shiuan International Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Hualien City
Reviews (2,364)
Filter reviews
2,364 results
Traveller rating
1,662
626
64
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,662
626
64
7
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 2,364 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2019

We've beem travelling around Taiwan for almost a week, this is one.of the the best Front service we've had. Staff are friendly and attentive. They actually smile at you, which makes us feel welcoming everytime we walked pass. There is coin laundry and dryer facility on the top balcony, where you could sit down and have a chat while waiting for your clothes get dried.

來台快一週了,這是目前住宿過少有的前台工作人員會對我們微笑的。前台服務人員很好很親切。頂樓有自助洗衣烘乾設備,非常方便。還有一個陽台可以和朋友坐著聊天等衣服烘乾。很推薦。

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank ryba9vg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 October 2019 via mobile

This hotel is far away from the city center / train station. Keep in mind that you have to walk 40-45 minutes (or take a taxi) to the interesting spots of this city. There is not much to do in this area, when I was there (weekend in the beginning of october) most of the surrounding shops and restaurants were closed.
Besides that the rooms are ok and clean.
The staff is friendly, although their English skills have room for improvement.
I would not stay there again.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank TobiS774
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 September 2019

The hotel is clean and the beds are comfortable. The shower was strong and had ample room. The front desk staff were friendly but their English is limited. Hotel caters primarily to Taiwanese tourists. The buffet breakfast had a wide assortment of Chinese options but limited Western food. The coffee was not good.

The major drawback of this hotel is its location. It's a taxi ride both from the train station and the night market which is the primary attraction in Hualien aside from Taroko Nat'l Park.There are few restaurants within walking distance however there was a good Japanese restaurant a few blocks away.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lislander
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 August 2019 via mobile

休旅車停車雖較不方便,但飯店人員服務態度相當好、很親切,價格相對便宜,離市區約三公里多,直直一條就到中正路,鬧區很好找

It is not convenient for RV parking. The service is nice. This hotel is cheap but breakfast you could expect. It is not so far to down town!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank CinoChen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 August 2019 via mobile

第二次來麗軒了。一如既往的貼心。上次跟朋友一起,有三人單床間。這次一開門是驚喜。孩子很忙,大人就有休息時間了。

自助式洗衣機一次可以處理我們一家四口的衣服,而且有烘衣機,在天氣不穩定和汗流浹背的夏天都能有足夠的衣服穿。

開車的話15分鐘就到火車站,吃的儘管簡單,倒沒關係,反正一出門就有東門夜市和街頭小吃

7-eleven在路旁

相比對面的親子酒店價位低好幾倍。cp值很高。

Awesome service with Lego wall 👍 which keep my kids busy and let us enjoy a hassle free trip.

Self-service laundry and drying machine available at rooftop, so that we only need to bring a few sets of clothes for a 12-days trip. I guess it's perfect for biking trip too!

15mins away from train station and city center, walking distance to the Pacific ocean.

Within budget👍
Simple breakfast though, who cares?
Tasty authentic Taiwanese cuisine available in minutes.

No matter you are heading to the Mountains of Taroko, or the beautiful sea at 七星潭, this is certainly the right choice

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chongj681
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews