We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
247
5
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
247
5
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2018

The staff were very hospitable and the location could not have been better. The suite was really clean and comfy. The breakfast was amazing and we loved the garden view from our room. The staff provided wine glasses and a bottle opener which we were happy about. Overall we LOVED our stay here and would come back again for sure

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank vanessa562una
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Very clean and spacious. Location was great as it was close to mountain trails. I was extremely happy with how friendly and amazing service I have received from staff. I would definitely go back again, thank you so much!!

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ericaita22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2018

We arrived and were greeted by Jerry who told us everything we needed to know. The hotel is very clean , bright, warm and stylish-its been refurbished to a great standard. The mountain trail is less than 10 minutes by foot and the easy to get taxi to the city centre. For the price, it was great value. Would definitely come back again.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gl3nanthony
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2018

We really enjoyed the owners sharing in their life experiences and overall friendliness. We felt completely at home and comfortable.
B & B’s also allow you to experience life with other visitors.
lovely garden with big trees and flowers. Excellent design of the house.Well equipped and spacious rooms and breakfast was a nice touch with local famous food.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank augussidney89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2018

This place is brilliant. Great value, lovely rooms, nice and warm, extremely clean, comfortable beds, everything good quality and well maintained. Excellent wifi. Great location - about 10 minutes walk to the mountain trails behind the hotel. But best of all are the staff and owner, who went out of their way to help us during stay and checking up on transport options for us by phone. One of the best places we have stayed.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank laura342323
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews