We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing...”

Flame Fire Bistro Yakiniku
Ranked #36 of 503 Restaurants in Hualien City
Price range: AU$23 - AU$46
Description: Cuisine: Bar, Barbecue, steak, seafood Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Good for: Families with children, Large groups, dating Open Hours Sunday 17:30 - 00:30 Monday 17:30 - 00:30 Tuesday 17:30 - 00:30 Thursday 17:30 - 00:30 Friday 17:30 - 00:30 Saturday 17:30 - 00:30
Restaurant details
Description: Cuisine: Bar, Barbecue, steak, seafood Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Good for: Families with children, Large groups, dating Open Hours Sunday 17:30 - 00:30 Monday 17:30 - 00:30 Tuesday 17:30 - 00:30 Thursday 17:30 - 00:30 Friday 17:30 - 00:30 Saturday 17:30 - 00:30
Reviewed 16 May 2018

In May 2018 we have eaten here and it was absolutely the best restaurant in two weeks Asia. The menu was in English and the staff spoke English very well also which is always helpful of course. But then the food which is so tasteful, in small or bigger portions always to share with the table. When sitting at the bar (like us) you can see the cook preparing the meat all the time on his grill plates which looks very spectacular and you can see that he enjoys/loves what he is doing.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bastiaan1104
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

Lovely decorated interior, nice menu with good range of food. We had the two set menu for two. Every dish was define! Grilled beef dishes were perfect. Udon and dessert were amazing!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Maggie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

Good food, great service. Fair price. Very helpful staff. We ordered meals outside the normal menu and it was no problem. Recommend for a casual night.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank HarryRumpler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

Good seafood, good steak, and good service, everything here are excellent, especially in the way thay cook meat, always make me satisfied with a pleasure, it's really nice place for dinner.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank li-te T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile

超好吃 東西新鮮美味 值得來了再來!
Boss are so nice and friendly! Good service and need to say STEAK is the best which I've tried! Lovaaaaa😘

Date of visit: April 2016
1  Thank Zoechka M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Flame Fire Bistro Yakiniku also viewed

Hualien City, Hualien
 
Hualien City, Hualien
 

Been to Flame Fire Bistro Yakiniku? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.