We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magical Moments@SkyVilla”
other travellers have booked this property
Lush green hills from deck and pool!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lush green hills from deck and pool!
The Andaman Sea stretches out right in front of the Villa In The Sky The hills from the edge of the private infinity pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Lush green hills from deck and pool!
The Andaman Sea stretches out right in front of the Villa In The Sky
The hills from the edge of the private infinity pool
Poolside ciesta, anyone?
The pool, part of the Villa In The Sky, and the ocean. As seen from the far edge of the pool
Looking into the Villa In The Sky from the edge of the stunning red and gray infinity pool/Jaccuzi
Looking into the living/dining room from the pool deck
Lush greenery surrounds the Skyhouse
Classic taste in all corners...
Night time view of the pool and the ocean (not visible!)
Uninterrupted view in all directions
More lush greenery, from the living room couch
Ocean, forest, infinity pool!
The sun rising poolside, over the hills
The inviting dining area, tastefully decorated
Looking into the Pool View bedroom from the poolside
The Pool View bedroom
Looking out onto the pool from the Pool View bedroom
The Pool View bedroom toilet
The Pool View bedroom toilet
The Ocean View bedroom
The Ocean View bedroom
Looking into the Ocean View bedroom with its sliding doors retracted
The lounge outside the Ocean View bedroom
The Ocean View Bedroom toilet
The Forest View bedroom-another view
The Forest View bedroom toilet
The Ocean View bedroom to the left, living/dining to the right-from the Ocean View Room extension
The Andaman Sea as seen from the living room!
Calm setting in the Ocean View room extension
crystal clear waters, reflections of the forest in the pool
Kitchen part deux!
More kitchen-spacious, well appointed, and comfortable to cook or lounge in!
Kitchen with a view!
Far from the madding crowd!
Looking right through to the ocean from the living room...
The Pool View bedroom
View of the pool from Pool View bedroom
The ocean is everywhere-visible from every angle of the property
Night time poolside soire?
Scerenity everywhere
Living/dining area; contemporary one of a kind design
No place without a view!
The inviting dining area, tastefully decorated
Attention to detail, immaculate taste
Night time view of the property, the pool and the (shrouded in darkness) sea
Immense attention to taste and detail
The sun rising over forested hills, poolside
The pool and the hills from the living room
Naturally stunning!
Cavernous living room for evenings spent indoors
Another view of the ocean from the dining area...
Living room opens right onto poolside deck!
Breathtaking view
The ocean and the hills from the edge of the pool/Jaccuzi
The dining area, another view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kamala, Kathu, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vrajesh06...
Ahmedabad, India
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Magical Moments@SkyVilla”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Something in life are hard to express...beyond words. Luxury Stay at Skyvilla is just one such thing in life. We had such an amazing experience right from the word Go. The Location was just perfect for a precious vacation you can ever ask for. The Interior was very classy and blended to perfection. The Villa had just everything you could need. We were 3 couples and total of 6 and all three bedrooms were shared with complete satisfaction. The Infinite Pool takes the center stage of the Villa. We spent our most of the time in the pool enjoying the fantastic view of the sea and drizzle coming.

We all are taking some Magical moments with us engraved in our mind and soul. Just More then perfect. Sky Villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: swimming
Liked least: Swimming pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keepsmill...
Kuwait City, Kuwait
1 review
“amazing stay in a 5 star villa”
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

For our first visit to Phuket, we stayed in the apartment for 9 days. My family and I just loved everything about it. Anyone would have to stay in it to understand how beautiful the apartment is. It looked brand new with everything in the right place. The beds and towels were very clean. I, highly, recommend it for relaxing, honeymooners, and staying away from the noise of life. The view of the mountains and the ocean was just gorgeous. We, always, felt that we were staying in a villa not an apartment. All of the tourists in the trip buses, were very impressed with the buildings and environment of the compound. The kitchen had everything we needed of the latest technology in amenities (washer, dryer, and refrigerator). The induction stove top was helpful and cooking fast. The owner was spontaneous to all of our concerns. We really appreciated the arranged pick up from the airport and his flexibility in the checkout time. The alternate days cleaning by the hired maintenance and cleaning company, CBRE, had a five star hotel quality work and just spotless. CBRE representative, Ms. Nualphen Wannasrichan, was, also, helping us finding places of our interests such as restaurants, phone services, translating on conference calls, and finding taxi drivers, too. The compound is full of surveillance cameras, but the security guards were, always, driving around the premises on their motor cycles. The compound had a business center, too. The 16 meters private swimming pool is long enough for good laps and for Muslim women to swim, freely. The Jacuzzi did not blow hot air, which we really did not need for the warm weather during our vacation. Kamala was around 20 minutes from the busy city of Patong. We had one very well behaved taxi driver, recommended to us by the owner, on call since the apartment was situated in a compound and not on a busy road where found many taxis, readily. The driver was very helpful in taking us to places of our interests. Do not ignore the delicious taste of the red grapes, pineapple, and bell papers of Phuket. The people of Phuket were very nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: private big luxury swimming pool
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2015
Thank you very much for your review, sir. We look forward to having you come back and be our guests! Best personal regards. RJD.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PETERN321
Hong Kong, China
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My family stayed for three nights and have had quite a good and relaxing time in the houss

The penthouse is spacious and well furnished with a very big pool where we spent most of our times in

The place was quite remote that you have to hire a car even to the nearest restaurants so we decided not to go out and hired a chef for the whole period we stay

The chef came in two and they made quite deliciouse foods and on our request they could also reserve food for our lunch next day so we need to make our own breakfast in the mornings

Wifi was down on the first day and they sent technician to fix it the next afternoon, fortunately as brought our own mobile wifi so no problem with outside communications

There were also problem with the wooden sliding doors in the master bedroom cannot close or open properly but all being fixed the next day

Overall, the house was beautiful and is recommended for people who wants to rest and relax in a comfortable and quite enviroment and for ourselves would be the first choice if we should go again to Phuket

At time of writing the security deposit still notyet returned to us so i marked n/a below but think there should be no problem as the ten days has not elapsed

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: The rain and the wall between pool and outside very low and easy for people to climb in
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muscat, Oman
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Uckfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Kitchen utensils - sprse
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing