We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing ever changing views of the mountains.”
other travellers have booked this property
bedroom #1 with king-size bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
bedroom #1 with king-size bed
Belledonne mountains bedroom #2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
bedroom #1 with king-size bed
Belledonne mountains
bedroom #2
living area
breakfast
bedroom #3 with bunkbeds
dining area
books
clouds
kitchen
3 minute walk along a quiet road to the lift
entrance hallway with single bed
side view of L'Hermine
bedroom #2 summer view
Before WIFI....this is the first year with WIFI in the apartment
bedroom #2
Joe and Matthew
Secure garage for bike storage and maintenance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Oz en Oisans, Isere, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
sandray41...
1 review
“Amazing ever changing views of the mountains.”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Thanks Emma, we had a wonderful time at your appartment. It was central, light filled, . with great size living room with views you could never get sick of. We had a great holiday,. We loved it that we could use the cable cars to get around the mountains . The walking was terrific and the bike riding made my adult sons wanting more. We were fortunate to be there for the French downhill bike championships and also triathlon, so there was plenty to do.

Better directions and small map would be useful for first time visitors.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: A corner appartment with fantastic views
Liked least: Towels could be bigger, newer and more of them!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichH43
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
297 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment, great views & near to ski lift”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Excellent sized apartment....there were 4 adults and 2 young children and we had plenty of room. Its clean, there is everything you need. Excellent rate for over New Year period. Wifi is good, Skype video calls were ok. We didn't use the garage, there is plenty of parking outside apartment. Close to a lift. Resort has a lovely bakery, small supermarket, a few bars and restaurants - enough for the week. Owners were great.
Would highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size of apartment
Liked least: Little snow!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilio_9
Cardiff
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Outstanding views . Attractive and well appointed apartment.”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect for skiing or summer break.We enjoyed this comfortable, clean, well situated apartment with stunning views from the main balcony. We also found it well stocked with guide books and books and games in general and enjoyed being able to cook as the basic store cupboard items are there ready. The owner was very helpful with any query by email before we arrived and there was local help at hand whilst we were there should there be a problem.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewT13...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great apartment in a quiet village close to the lifts”
Reviewed 19 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We really enjoyed our stay here as the apartment was conveniently located close to everything.

Nice place for a relaxing ski week with enough restaurants and shops to keep you busy for a weeks stay.

No hassles the entire trip and owners were very organised with sending us the keys, directions and the prompt return of our deposit.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Pier...
Gignac-la-Nerthe, France
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing