We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
marcin830

4th time in the same hotel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 Mar 2024
It's our 4th time in the same hotel. The best pace to stay close Vialattea.Helpull stuff, good food. Swimming pool, saunas, jacuzzi. Greate connection to ski area. I really recommend this hotel and surely come back in near future.
Date of stay: February 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bluserena SPA, Other at Hotel Sansicario Majestic, responded to this review
Responded 15 Mar 2024
Dear Guest,
we are happy that your experience at Hotel Sansicario Majestic was positive overall and that you appreciated our places and the hospitality of our team.
We hope to welcome you back soon!
Best Regards
Bluserena Guest Experience

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$248
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$248
1.8 km from Hotel Sansicario Majestic
Free Wifi
Free parking
                  panorama fantastico
AU$274
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$274
5.6 km from Hotel Sansicario Majestic
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Contact accommodation for availability.
7.0 km from Hotel Sansicario Majestic
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
7.9 km from Hotel Sansicario Majestic
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
7.7 km from Hotel Sansicario Majestic
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Contact accommodation for availability.
7.2 km from Hotel Sansicario Majestic
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • StayForLong
0.0 km from Hotel Sansicario Majestic
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
7.7 km from Hotel Sansicario Majestic
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in San Sicario
Reviews (983)
Filter reviews
983 results
Traveller rating
610
268
55
28
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
610
268
55
28
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spa facilities each evening great job ski hotel each morning plenty of hot water ski trip first morning turin airport wine bar lift passes skiing sansicario week village mins lockers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 983 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2024 via mobile

Fantastic stay! We came in the last week of January 24 and loved it. Staff were friendly and food was great. The beds were wonderful- a necessity when out on the slopes all day. We loved it so much we’ve booked to come again in march this year! Would 10/10 reccomend coming here.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hannahlouisefrost
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bluserena SPA, Other at Hotel Sansicario Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2024

Dear Guest,
we are happy that your experience at Hotel Sansicario Majestic was positive overall and that you appreciated our places and the hospitality of our team.
We hope to welcome you back soon!
Best Regards
Bluserena Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2024

I would like to echo the comments from other guests who stayed during the first week of February 2024. This truly is a wonderful hotel that ticked so many boxes. Friendly staff, excellent 4 course dinners every night (with a salad bar too) and wine and sparkling water included, good choice for breakfast with a barista making coffee to order (aswell as serve yourself coffee machines for those less fussy than me), good spa facilities and clean, well managed pool (be sure to book your slot at reception in advance - no charge), shuttle bus running to the slopes a mere 5 mins away every 15 mins and a ski room for your boots and skis at the bottom of the slopes. If you miss the bus or choose tostretch out those muscles after a day on the slopes its a 13 minute walk to the hotel. At 4pm every afternoon, apres ski starts in the lounge with lively entertainers providing soft drinks and snacks (again complimentary). The lounge area is a great meeting place with a bar and large glass panorama looking out to the mountains. There is evening entertainment provided for the younger folk as well as a kids club and table tennis. The only observations I would make regarding worthy improvements would be that the bathrooms whilst decorated beautifully lack shelves and space for your toiletries and there is a lack of hooks to hang items to dry like salopettes and ski jackets (and towels for that matter) which for a family of 3 in one room means they are hanging in the most imaginative of places! I got a little frustrated with the light switches beside the beds too....I think anyone who has stayed there would probably agree its hard to find the switches amongst the 'blanks' next to them. These seem extremely petty points to raise but reviews should help improve places so should not omit these observations and at the end of the day are not showstoppers. We will definitely return......when you have experienced things this good it is hard to imagine you could find better elsewhere! Thank you everyone at the Hotel Majestic San Sicario!!!!!

Room tip: Make sure to reserve your spot at the pool.......its clean and well managed and thats because they don't overcrowd it!
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dave P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bluserena SPA, Other at Hotel Sansicario Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2024

Dear Guest,
We are glad you enjoyed your holiday with us and thank you for your feedback. We hope to have you back as our guest soon in Bluserena Hotel & Resort.
Best regards,
Bluserena Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2024 via mobile

Couldn’t fault the hotel. As this was a skiing holiday, we only spent the late afternoon/evening in the hotel. The transfer to the ski lift was regular enough but you could walk there (15min uphill walk to skiing). The ski lockers was a great add on so you could leave everything there each day. Cannot comment on the spa/swimming facilities as we did not use it.
Considering it was busy each night, the food was excellent with plenty of choice and the service even better. Everyone was friendly and the speed of the staff was impressive. Gaetano & Loris looked after us for the full week, both were amazing.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jayne0601
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bluserena SPA, Other at Hotel Sansicario Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2024

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor and we hope to welcome you back soon at Bluserena Hotels and Resorts.
Best regards,
Bluserena Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2024

Hello, I would like to say a massive thank you to all of the staff at the Majestic hotel San Sicario for a really great holiday, we loved staying with you, the food in the hotel is absolutely world class and way more than we ever expected.
The hotel is immaculate and all of the staff are exceptional and very friendly.
I would like to give extra thanks fir your help when my daughter became ill and could not breath and go to hospital in Suza, you were really great and your help could not of been better, all of the staff went to great lengths in getting a doctor especially the hotel manager who was a real gentleman.

I hope to return to the majestic again one day, it’s a really great place.

Thank you very much.

Adrian Hopper
Room 325

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Adrian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bluserena SPA, Other at Hotel Sansicario Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2024

Dear Guest,
we are happy that your experience at Hotel Sansicario Majestic was positive overall and that you appreciated our places and the hospitality of our team.
We hope to welcome you back soon!
Best Regards
Bluserena Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2024

Quiet place with great food and views. Clean hotel and friendly staff. Not much There are not many other services, restaurants, bars etc. in this area. Great location to operate by skilifts around Via Lattea.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JussiKettunen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bluserena SPA, Other at Hotel Sansicario Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2024

Dear Guest,
we are happy that your experience at Hotel Sansicario Majestic was positive overall and that you appreciated our places and the hospitality of our team.
We hope to welcome you back soon!
Best Regards
Bluserena Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews