We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Map A
Laura, Australia

Definately not luxury/overpriced

2.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 Dec 2023via mobile
Do not let the word “luxury” fool you… these are old rundown villas. Great location but that’s it. Price is ridiculously over the top for what you get. Plenty of other updated accommodation around. Seriously disappointing. Breakfast is average. Dont waste your time here
Date of stay: November 2023
Room Tip: Go elsewhere
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$487
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Hyatt.com
1.1 km from Disini Luxury Spa Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$764
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$751
  • Hotels.com
1.4 km from Disini Luxury Spa Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$191
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$188
  • Hotels.com
1.3 km from Disini Luxury Spa Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$225
  • Trip.com
1.0 km from Disini Luxury Spa Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$177
  • Algotels
1.0 km from Disini Luxury Spa Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    AU$754
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$651
  • Trip.com
0.2 km from Disini Luxury Spa Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$444
  • Official Site
1.3 km from Disini Luxury Spa Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$213
  • Expedia.com
    AU$249
0.9 km from Disini Luxury Spa Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$160
  • Expedia.com
    AU$197
1.2 km from Disini Luxury Spa Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
Jacuzzi
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$50
  • Priceline
1.3 km from Disini Luxury Spa Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Kerobokan Kelod
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveller rating
280
90
17
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
280
90
17
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews massage table private pool living area water cooler golf buggy the air conditioning seminyak square villa bedroom bali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 402 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2023

We stayed in the garden bungalow which was very spacious & had everything we needed beautifully clean & very homley Although there was no garden to sit in! And no communal pool to use! (We did not mind at all not having the pool)
It would of been nice to have had a table & chair to have enjoyed a morning coffee outside although the other bungalows had this I was lead to believe by the name thats exactly what I would of got By all means this never stopped our enjoyment I was very comfortable & the staff were amazing! So helpful we wanted for nothing We were situated in the centre of Seminyak everything at hand the walk to the beach was a bit longer than intended but I love walking and the hussle & bussel on the way made it more interesting Yes I most certainly go back to Disini Luxury Spa Villas as we were there for just short of a month we became very attached to our second home & miss it dearly the staff & the people

Room tip: I never got insurance cover for the scooters or any sport activities as I'm seventy years old big mistake should of got the cover
Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank April R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 July 2023

I had such a wonderful time in Bali and very much enjoyed the Disini Villa. I stayed in one of the bungalows. The staff were always helpful, incredibly friendly. The food was delicious. Air con was great, room was quiet with nice blackout curtains. It was just great.

Only criticism I can apply is the bathroom is basic. This didn't bother me though.

Date of stay: June 2023
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank UniqueNameDunnoWhy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 May 2023 via mobile

Disini is a great secret gem! It’s located off a Main Street of Seminyak near Seminyak square, with All the shops you need. Right next door is a mini mart. The villas are large and have everything you need. Staff were friendly and helpful! Only negative thing was the amount of mosquitoes at night. We only had one night where someone came and sprayed the room and lit mosquitoes coils. They were also lovely enough to bring a cake and sing happy birthday for my husband. Air con was all great. Thank you

Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 430shelleyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 February 2023 via mobile

Hotel describes itself as luxury but it’s not. It’s just a normal villa with old bathrooms. If your room is not close to hotel lobby, you have to walk too long. There’s buggy service but you have to call lobby everytime and wait it to come. Hotel is close to center. Rooms are spacious. We had problem with locking our door. Reception senr someone and tried to repair it 40 mins long. They couldn’t make it. We insisted to change room and then they changed. If you can’t lock the door or can’t open when you can barely lock, so why do you give that room to your guests?

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Barış A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 January 2023 via mobile

Definitely value for money, great service and good for a 2 night stay. Staff were very friendly and accommodating too. Overall quite clean, comes with a water cooler in the room which was great. Will need a gold buggy to shuttle you from the lobby to your room.

Only thing was that the bathroom seemed a bit run down. Shower head could not be adjusted.

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank chewbeccaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews