We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
EYeo
Singapore, Singapore

Good value, but manage your expectations

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 24 Oct 2022
I wouldnt exactly call it "Luxury", but it was OK for 2-nights' stay. We stayed in a villa located right at the end of the narrow driveway within the resort. Checking in was seamless with cool towels and a welcome drink. A golf buggy shuttles you in and out from your villa to the road outside... the novelty wears off very quickly and it became a hassle having to call (and wait) for a shuttle every time you wanted to go out. The staff tried their best to be prompt and they were always polite, but still. The room was decent; large and quite clean. There was an open wardrobe, and the bathroom was tiny. No views to speak of. There was a largish water-cooler - very convenient, but strange to see in a hotel room. The best thing about the hotel is its location - a very short walk to numerous shops, restaurants.
Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$264
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$266
  • Agoda.com
    AU$236
  • Hotels.com
    AU$256
1.0 km from Disini Luxury Spa Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$256
  • Expedia.com
    AU$294
  • Agoda.com
    AU$235
  • Hotels.com
    AU$305
1.0 km from Disini Luxury Spa Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$436
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$441
  • Agoda.com
    AU$365
  • Hotels.com
    AU$440
0.2 km from Disini Luxury Spa Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$516
  • Expedia.com
    AU$544
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$484
  • Official Site
    AU$499
1.3 km from Disini Luxury Spa Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$92
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$103
  • Agoda.com
    AU$101
0.2 km from Disini Luxury Spa Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$101
  • Expedia.com
    AU$107
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$103
0.9 km from Disini Luxury Spa Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$179
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    AU$179
  • Expedia.com
    AU$176
  • Priceline
1.3 km from Disini Luxury Spa Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$84
  • Expedia.com
    AU$92
  • Agoda.com
    AU$77
  • Priceline
1.2 km from Disini Luxury Spa Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$731
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$735
  • Algotels
    AU$613
  • Hotels.com
    AU$733
1.1 km from Disini Luxury Spa Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$764
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    AU$762
  • Expedia.com
    AU$752
  • Hotels.com
    AU$760
1.4 km from Disini Luxury Spa Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Kerobokan Kelod
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveller rating
280
90
17
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
280
90
17
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews massage table private pool living area water cooler golf buggy the air conditioning seminyak square villa bedroom bali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 402 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2021 via mobile

This is the first place we stayed in Bali and we were not expecting much. Eventually it’s a nice surprise because we got free upgrade to villa. We had a private pool, bathtub and kitchen. It’s located in a very chic neighborhood seminyak where you can find a lot of cafes, bars and shops. The villas are far away enough from the main streets that we can hear people partying at night but just very vaguely. The facilities in the hotel are not the most recent but enough for a decent stay.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jiaying L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 February 2021

Was an amazing spa treatment by Disini Spa Villa Seminyak. This is my 2nd visit and today I brought my mom to experience this spa, and this time was much better and so relaxing.

I will definitely coming back every single time for spa when I'm around bali.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ralphandrew98
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 January 2020

We stayed for 7 nights and were overall very happy with our villa.
We didn't use any of the kitchen amenities but it was well prepared if you wanted to cook your own food.
The filtered water cooler was fantastic, it was great to have free and clear water 24/7.

We booked a special that included a trip to Uluwatu and dinner at Jimbaran - our driver Yogi was fantastic and the meal at Jimbaran was great - because we went later at night there were no crowds so it was quite peaceful and romantic. We also had a massage in our room which was included. This felt a little cramped in the bathroom space - I probably would have preferred it outside but we weren't given this option. One of the ladies giving me my massage also stopped to go to the bathroom in the middle of my massage!!!

The spoiled us with cakes for our anniversary and my husbands birthday and even went and purchased a bluetooth speaker for us to use during our stay as ours wouldn't connect.

Disini is in a fantastic location - literally minutes away from Eat Street.

We are coming back to Bali in April 2020 and are choosing to stay somewhere else. We might come back to Disini in the future.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank sophwall123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 January 2020 via mobile

There are much better places in Seminyak and I would advise anyone to look elsewhere. When we arrived we were advised that our rate would not include breakfast despite our booking confirmation noting free breakfast. Staff were clearly aware of this issue noting it has happened to numerous other guests however they refused to provide breakfast and were in no way apologetic noting that we should contact hotels.com as “it wasn’t their issue”. Their page is also misleading and should note there is NO common pool access for the “garden view” rooms; this view is in fact a view of a wall with a plant in front of it. The room itself was dated with a broken shower head that was waist high and the water was often cold. Overall I would not recommend this place to anyone.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Daithi1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 December 2019

My husband and I were in Bali for our honeymoon. We booked Disni a few weeks before we were scheduled to arrive in Bali. Because this was a last minute booking, we were unsure if the hotel was going to match our expectation.

Disni, however, exceeded our expectations in terms of location, value, and service.

Disni is walking distance from the center of town, which allowed us to walk anywhere for dinner or coffee. When our taxi pulled up, the place did not necessarily jump out as a hotel. While checking in, we were warmly greeted. The porter took us and our luggage in a golf cart through an alley that contain other villas behind wooden gates secured by large metal locks. The golf cart arrived in the middle of the alley. The porter opened up the wooden gate and led us into our private villa, which was absolutely perfect for us. There was a private pool with a two-person cabana with pillows and towels. There was an open kitchen and living room facing the pool. The bedroom was enclosed and was very cool due to the air conditioning. There was also a massage table near the bathroom, for guests that wanted to spa services in the privacy of their room/villa. The villa had a bathtub which one can see the garden, which provided a sense of being outdoors, but without actually being outdoors. There was also a shower. The toilet was in a separate room all together. The room service/porters were very friendly and accommodating. The food always arrived on time and they set up the food beautifully and answered any questions we had (although the food was edible, but not very good). Rudy, the porter, was particular memorable for outstanding service and for being knowledgeable. He even provided suggestions for activities for other areas (e.g. Ubud, Sanur) of Bali that we were going to be visiting. My only regret is not doing a massage at their spa.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank VersusG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews