We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Wanderer34531149955

Villa Senang

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 21 Mar 2020
The villa was amazing and perfect for what we wanted. 5 adults and 2 children travelled there for my 60th birthday and it was perfect. Gede our butler was amazing and we enjoyed our time with him. Kutut our house keeper was lovely always with a beautiful smile. A 10 minute taxi ride to Legion. Perfect location for us. Busy if we wanted or quiet in our own villa with the pool. Thanks Gede and Kutut for making this family holiday special. xx Villa even supplied me a beautiful birthday cake.
Date of stay: March 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$229
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$219
  • Hotels.com
    AU$270
0.7 km from The Residence Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$216
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$197
  • Expedia.com
    AU$234
0.8 km from The Residence Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$246
  • Expedia.com
    AU$435
  • Agoda.com
    AU$226
  • Priceline
0.2 km from The Residence Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$191
  • Expedia.com
    AU$265
  • Agoda.com
    AU$176
  • Hotels.com
    AU$238
0.8 km from The Residence Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$351
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$509
  • Hotels.com
    AU$508
  • Priceline
0.3 km from The Residence Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$495
  • Official Site
    AU$383
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$425
  • Expedia.com
    AU$527
1.2 km from The Residence Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$217
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$206
  • Expedia.com
    AU$239
0.7 km from The Residence Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$174
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$158
  • Expedia.com
    AU$190
1.1 km from The Residence Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$639
Enroll free for lower prices
  • Booking.com
    AU$633
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$639
  • Priceline
1.0 km from The Residence Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$733
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    AU$732
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$686
  • Priceline
1.3 km from The Residence Seminyak
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Kerobokan Kelod
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveller rating
243
38
7
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
243
38
7
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews villa jepun every morning private pool butler bali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 292 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2020

Our family of 10 stayed in Villa Amman & Shanti. Excellent location and extremely comfortable for us all. Terrific staff with Komang, Bom-Bom, Dwin and Harry. Highly recommend having an in-house dinner arranged by the staff with a personal chef. Thank you also to the reception staff, security, pool and garden attendants. You all made our stay extremely enjoyable.

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dcgilbert2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 February 2020 via mobile

Stayed in Villa Jepun, which is a good size for 5 of us and thankfully, has air-con in the living room (rare in bali). Location is fantastic, an easy walk to some famous restaurants. Lots of options for food delivery as well. Minor issues - flickering lightbulb, door gaps etc, were attended to promptly.

Breakfast were prepared in-villa, what a luxurious experience to just sit back, relax and have all taken care of by the efficient Made and Dwika team, who also patiently put up with our multiple queries and requests. Slept in bedroom 1, awoken at 6am to the sound of nature - birds chirping away ;)

The only thing that I was unprepared for was that toothbrush and toothpaste are not provided. But that’s easily resolved as there is a minimart just beside the Residence. Will definitely revisit and also recommend this place to others!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank ma5quer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 February 2020

Stayed for 3 nights with friends. Everyone had own room with beautiful large en-suite. Looked after by Hani who was so friendly and a delight (thank you Hani)

Walking distance from eat st (turn right) Beautiful cool relaxing pool area, day bed upstairs . Great spot to stay , highly recommend

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank E4510BJwendyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 February 2020 via mobile

We travelled with a group of friends from work. Perfect place everyone had their own room and ensuite and a beautiful refreshing pool. Our daily breakfast was included & was great. The lady who looked after us who cooked & cleaned for us all Honey was a delight.She is always fussing after us. Thank you for looking after us so well.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank F8862UYlindad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 February 2020

We stayed in the Villa Menari at The Residence Seminyak with two other couples being taken care by our housekeeper (Hani). Great stay few minor issue (our fan was a bit loud so we couldn't have it on to sleep). Beautiful setting

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank rebbeccalee1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews