We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Early Easter @ Saint Foy in the comfort of Chalet...”
other traveller has booked this property
Exterior View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior View
Lounge Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Exterior View
Lounge
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Twin Room
Shower
Bedroom Detail
Kids Room
Internal Stairs
Awesome Sainte Foy!
Private Swimming Pool
On-site Childcare Facility
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Sainte-Foy-Tarentaise, Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KatieGh3
County Cork, Ireland
1 review
“Early Easter @ Saint Foy in the comfort of Chalet Sassiere”
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had a wonderful stay in Chalet Sassiere! The Chalet is great, so comfortable and warm & lots of room for the 10 of us - 2 families sharing including 5 teenagers. Location is great, views were spectacular, wonderful comfortable beds, beautifully equipped bathrooms and lots of them! Great kitchen with everything we needed. The pool and the hot tubs were great too! The staff @ Venture Ski couldn’t have been nicer, so friendly and did all they could to make our holiday as enjoyable as possible. Thank you guys!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jasonhobb...
Oxford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect family escape”
Reviewed 1 January 2018 for a stay in March 2017

We spent a refreshing and relaxing few days in Chalet Sassiere in March thanks to Venture Ski. The chalet was beautiful and more spacious than we'd expected with lots of comfortable living space and breathtaking views of the valley from the balcony. The children loved the 'loft' room, which is a delightful feature. The location is great, just a short walk, or complimentary bus ride, up to the first lift. It was perfect for us, we couldn't fault it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivia S
1 review
“Amazing stay in this stunning chalet!”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We really enjoyed a great week in Sainte Foy: beautiful chalet and views, great resort and awesome skiing. The staff in the creche are extremely professional and the kids love the pool. We will definitely be coming back and staying in Chalet Sassiere!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
winersand...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 22 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Stayed with family & friends in this fantastic chalet. Great location for shops, bars, restaurants and ski lifts with the bonus of being able to ski right back to the door. The chalet is very spacious with lovely home comforts. Definitely will be booking again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing