We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Relaxation Location”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Alcamo Marina, Alcamo, Province of Trapani, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Garrod D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Relaxation Location”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
2
people found this review helpful

The place is amazing, very clean rooms, air conditioning (very much needed), and the hosts were extremely helpful.

Also definitely look into a boat tour around the coast, which was so beautiful, as well as places to swim.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Groot03S9...
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing house for unforgettable holidays with friends”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I spent my holidays in Sicily for one week and I stayed in Villa Salato.
The owner is very nice and helpful. The house has a convenient position: the closest beach is 5 minutes by car and you can reach the best places in the east Sicilian cost in less than 30 minutes. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. There is an outdoor space where we had breakfast every day, overlooking the swimming pool.
We also spent some days barbecuing and swimming at the house. The other days we went to visit Castellammare del Golfo, Segesta’s Temple, Scopello and San Vito. Francesco gave me and my friends some advices, too, to make the best out of our holidays and to eat the best Sicilian food.

I’m considering to go back there next year!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gabridifr...
Cammarata, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 19 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessia L
1 review
Reviewed 19 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2018
Grazie mille per la recensione, è stato un piacere ospitarvi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cesca1234
Yonkers, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2018
Vorrei ringraziare molto francesca e la sua famiglia, delle persone veramente adorabili l'ospite che ogni persona vorrebbe, la consiglio a tutti gli ospitanti e spero di rivederli presto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing