We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveller rating
401
35
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
401
35
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every morning small team free pick up and drop home made wonderful hosts this wonderful place hotel experience cycladic island balcony or terrace serene atmosphere lovely pool area amazing hotel nice room sea view make you feel at home close to perfection something different every day
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 439 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2018

The overall experience of my trip to Paros was made so much better thanks to the staff at Petres. The room we stayed in was cozy and authentic, the views were simply breath taking, having a gourmet buffet breakfast every morning overlooking the ocean made waking up early worth it. The facilities such as the pool and tennis court were top class, not to mention the hospitality that the staff present towards us. Special thanks to sotiris for dropping us off/picking us too and from naoussa and parikia. Was greatly appreciated. Words cant describe how good our stay at Petres was, looking forward to our next trip to Paros so we can stay here once more. Definitely worth every penny, highly recommend Petres to anyone considering staying in Paros.

Room tip: amazing views, great hospitality
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank micheleraschella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

I stick to what I know is great. When in Paros I will only stay at Petres. Great friendly service from Sotiris, Klea, and staff. Rooms are immaculate and well presented. Thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast. Couldn't ask for anything more.... it's perfect.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Rebel_J71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

Honestly it's all in the detail...im such a perfectionist and I enjoy seeing enthusiasm in what people do...ever aspect of your stay is catered for...my 2 best features of this hotel is the room and the breakfast.....the room is spotless..i even asked the owners if it was recently developed...from the bathroom fittings to the paintwork on the window frames...spotless...the breakfast is just incredible...the variety and the freshness....its like your own personalized food market every morning...once again the detail was incredible...ever aspect of the breakfast is detailed..from varieties of teas, the dried fruit that iv never even sampled before...honestly I don't know how they do it...what ever they are doing, and when ever they Do It, they do it with Passion and care...i seriously loved this spot.....5 stars all around..

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kitecouplecapetown1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

This is the best place I have ever stayed in no matter how many stars. The owners were wonderful. Nothing was too much trouble. They have paid attention to every detail.
The food is delicious. The setting is beautiful. The island is divine. The hotel and pool are straight out of Vogue Magazine. Yet it has a lovely relaxed and comfortable feel. I LOVED it and will definitely be back!

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Carol L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Petres was amazing. Location is great. Tiny bit outside of the city, but transfers are available and that did not cause any issues to us, even though we did not have a car.
Petres is a great base to explore Paros.
The owners were very friendly, keen to help, and make you feel at home.
View from the room was great, always a pleasure to wake up, open the curtains and be treated by a sea view
Highly recommended place, and certainly great value for money

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 426yvesc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews