We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
6
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

A perfect place to rest our souls from this busy life, mesmerising views of the soundings, warm Hospitality, yummy food & long conversations with your best buddies makes this place the best one to hang out.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Abhilash N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Hospitality and Service make this place to frame memories along with the beauty of nature surrounding it. Food � your taste buds will be thrilled with a lot of delicacies with quantity to relish for both vegetarians and non-vegetarians �. Stay � spacious enough to accommodate easily for 10 minimum, hot water facility, hygiene well maintained. Over all the place is a must visit and assures you a pleasant and memorable vacation !!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ShivaprasadR9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

Excellent service all in all good place to stay for the weekend. Food was also great . The people there were always present providing us coffee tea n tasty food. Guides were present to us through a small trek

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank ishanthg1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

The place is surrounded by coffee/spice plantations and in hill area of Chikmanglur. This makes our stay in midst of cloud which was one of the best thing. We booked two rooms which is well maintained and we found a serene view outside the cottage. The homestay owners/staff Mr. Ashok, Sowmya and Mr. Harish provided us warm and generous hospitality, thus overall we experienced a great place in Chikmagalur to relax in.
We enjoyed activities like mud volleyball, water pool and campfire.
Siriname homestay served local delicacies.
There is a guided trekking program which is recommended and it is 2-3kms from the homestay.

Room Tip: Recommend to visit in monsoon.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank neelanjan g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews