We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
MeganLouise24
Gold Coast, Australia

Beautiful, lovely hotel in great location

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 Mar 2024via mobile
Absolutely love this hotel! I could not fault it. I have been to many countries and stayed in hundreds of hotels and this is on my top 3 list. It doesn’t look anything special from the outside but inside is amazingly beautiful with lovely comfortable spacious room. I chose a mountain view room each for my mum & I. Both were lovely. The staff are so helpful and friendly. It is a short walk to the main street but far enough away to enjoy the peace. Are use the hotel bike every day to get around, although it is walking distance to everything. My mum (70 yo.) walked everywhere and loved it . I am already planning my trip back to Tam Coc and I will stay here without a doubt. Thank you Luu and Te and the hotel staff.
Date of stay: March 2024
Room Tip: Use bike if you can ride bike. Turn left and walk around the track for nice scenery & views.,...
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$32
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$53
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
0.6 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$66
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
1.3 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$334
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$334
3.4 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$31
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
0.6 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$28
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$28
  • Agoda.com
0.9 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$42
  • Priceline
0.7 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$53
  • Booking.com
3.4 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$372
  • Priceline
3.7 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$124
  • Priceline
5.3 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Ninh Hai
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
110
7
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
110
7
4
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main street three nights rooftop area rice paddies great hotel our stay extra special short walk to the centre tam coc main attractions highly recommend this hotel beautiful view front desk staff memorable stay comfortable bed place to stay good size the hotel staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 29 February 2024

Friendly and sincere staff especially manager Mr Tu who gave us advice on where to visit. Lovely breakfast and the whole hotel is spotlessly clean. Comfortable spacious and bright rooms, the hotel is quiet but only 2 minutes walk into town with loads of restaurant. Views from rooms. Breakfast room and roof bar are stunning. So much better than halong bay and cheaper too. Loads to do in area

Room tip: For party of 3 we booked a cat through the hotel for the day at £35, much cheaper than a tour. Also plenty of taxis at each place
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank G650HKsarahc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 February 2024

We chose this hotel in Tam Coc because of the beautiful views. Since it’s tucked back away from the street it’s a very peaceful place to retreat after a long day of exploring. The staff went above and beyond to help us with laundry and book and photographer for our wedding photos, which were taken on their rooftop which overlooks the mountains. Would reccomend 10/10.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dreamer14704506781
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 January 2024

This hotel is probably the second best hotel, if not the first, in the Tam Cốc Bích Động area. It is probably equivalent to a three star hotel in the US. the room I stayed in is nice but probably can use a little maintenance. The AC is not cold. It acts more like a fan. The water pressure in the shower comes and goes. Their breakfast offers beef and chicken Pho, bread, chow mein, sweet potatoes, fruits, etc. For vegans, it’s really lacking. You can pretty much have only corn, sweet potato, fruits and toast. But the front desk staffs (especially Mr. Lieu) really look after you. They proactively help you with your luggage, your transportation needs, and the recommendations on places and things to do. They are sincere helpfulness really make up for the shortcomings. For vegan travelers, there is a pretty good vegan restaurant on the main road after you walk out of the alley where the hotel is located. Ngon Vegan is located about 50 feet away after you exit the alley and turn right.

Room tip: Ask the hotel to book you a private car rental to take you around to different spots to visit the whole day.
Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Th U
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 January 2024

Lovely view from the rooftop bar. Comfortable, clean rooms. Quiet at night. Only a few minutes walk to restaurants and bars. Can use their bicycles free, we rode to Bich Dong pagoda, and among the rice paddies. We used Grab to see the other sights. The hotel booked us a private car transfer to the airport and the driver was polite and helpful. They set up breakfast 20 mins early for us so we could eat before we left in the morning. Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful pool. Breakfast was of great quality and variety.

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JustMeSo1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 January 2024

We only stayed one night but the room was great. The view was amazing and very peaceful (except the karaoke at 8 am next door). The manager Tu was very helpful and give us great tips. We took full advantage of the free bikes. Since we stayed New Years eve, the hotel put a bottle of bubbles in our room which is a nice touch.
The hotel is off the main street so wonderful quiet. Had a great night sleep. Importantly the room was impeccably clean, more so than other hotels we stayed. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Stumu415
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews