We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Dreamer14704506781

Amazing location, exceptional service

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 6 Feb 2024
We chose this hotel in Tam Coc because of the beautiful views. Since it’s tucked back away from the street it’s a very peaceful place to retreat after a long day of exploring. The staff went above and beyond to help us with laundry and book and photographer for our wedding photos, which were taken on their rooftop which overlooks the mountains. Would reccomend 10/10.
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$96
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
0.7 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$54
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.6 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$324
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$324
  • Hotels.com
3.4 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$84
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
1.3 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$31
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
0.6 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$32
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$32
0.9 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$37
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$41
  • Expedia.com
    AU$85
0.7 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$52
  • Priceline
3.4 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$433
  • Expedia.com
    AU$468
5.3 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Ninh Hai
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
111
7
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
111
7
4
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main street three nights rooftop area rice paddies great hotel our stay extra special short walk to the centre tam coc main attractions highly recommend this hotel beautiful view front desk staff memorable stay comfortable bed place to stay good size the hotel staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2024

This hotel is probably the second best hotel, if not the first, in the Tam Cốc Bích Động area. It is probably equivalent to a three star hotel in the US. the room I stayed in is nice but probably can use a little maintenance. The AC is not cold. It acts more like a fan. The water pressure in the shower comes and goes. Their breakfast offers beef and chicken Pho, bread, chow mein, sweet potatoes, fruits, etc. For vegans, it’s really lacking. You can pretty much have only corn, sweet potato, fruits and toast. But the front desk staffs (especially Mr. Lieu) really look after you. They proactively help you with your luggage, your transportation needs, and the recommendations on places and things to do. They are sincere helpfulness really make up for the shortcomings. For vegan travelers, there is a pretty good vegan restaurant on the main road after you walk out of the alley where the hotel is located. Ngon Vegan is located about 50 feet away after you exit the alley and turn right.

Room tip: Ask the hotel to book you a private car rental to take you around to different spots to visit the whole day.
Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Th U
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 January 2024

Lovely view from the rooftop bar. Comfortable, clean rooms. Quiet at night. Only a few minutes walk to restaurants and bars. Can use their bicycles free, we rode to Bich Dong pagoda, and among the rice paddies. We used Grab to see the other sights. The hotel booked us a private car transfer to the airport and the driver was polite and helpful. They set up breakfast 20 mins early for us so we could eat before we left in the morning. Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful pool. Breakfast was of great quality and variety.

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JustMeSo1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 January 2024

We only stayed one night but the room was great. The view was amazing and very peaceful (except the karaoke at 8 am next door). The manager Tu was very helpful and give us great tips. We took full advantage of the free bikes. Since we stayed New Years eve, the hotel put a bottle of bubbles in our room which is a nice touch.
The hotel is off the main street so wonderful quiet. Had a great night sleep. Importantly the room was impeccably clean, more so than other hotels we stayed. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Stumu415
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 January 2024

Excellent help and advice from Tu and his team. Went out of their way to accommodate us and provided advice on activities around the Tam Coc area. Hotel was a five minute walk from the main shopping street. The hotel was nestled amongst rice paddies and backed onto an amazing limestone cast. A real refuge from the hub-Bub of the tourist centre. Very warmly welcomed by a great team of people. Free bikes were a terrific way to explore the area. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank G B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 December 2023

We had a lovely stay at Liberty Hall. Beautiful views all around the hotel, particularly nice at sunset at the rooftop bar.

Staff were super friendly and helpful. They organised our transfer to the airport.

They also provided free bikes to use around the area.

Only complaint was that the lighting in the room was very bright and the lamps were very very dim.

Room was clean and the bed was comfy. Highly recommend in you are visiting!

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Amy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews