We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
JustMeSo1974
Christchurch, New Zealand

Great location with beautiful views

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 Jan 2024
Lovely view from the rooftop bar. Comfortable, clean rooms. Quiet at night. Only a few minutes walk to restaurants and bars. Can use their bicycles free, we rode to Bich Dong pagoda, and among the rice paddies. We used Grab to see the other sights. The hotel booked us a private car transfer to the airport and the driver was polite and helpful. They set up breakfast 20 mins early for us so we could eat before we left in the morning. Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful pool. Breakfast was of great quality and variety.
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$24
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Trip.com
    AU$30
  • Agoda.com
    AU$23
  • Hotels.com
0.3 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$40
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
    AU$33
  • Priceline
    AU$41
0.3 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$99
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$99
  • Agoda.com
    AU$99
  • eDreams
    AU$99
0.2 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$60
  • Priceline
    AU$68
  • Vio.com
    AU$54
  • Expedia.com
    AU$77
1.3 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$30
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$30
  • Agoda.com
    AU$26
0.6 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$23
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    AU$22
  • Trip.com
    AU$35
  • Vio.com
    AU$23
2.4 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$41
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$72
  • StayForLong
    AU$62
  • Expedia.com
    AU$77
3.4 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$36
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$36
  • Vio.com
    AU$23
  • Expedia.com
    AU$35
0.6 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$127
  • Priceline
    AU$152
  • Agoda.com
    AU$108
  • Expedia.com
    AU$177
5.3 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Priceline
    AU$41
  • Trip.com
    AU$37
  • Agoda.com
    AU$41
0.7 km from Liberty Hall Tam Coc Hotel & Villa
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Ninh Hai
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
111
7
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
111
7
4
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main street three nights rooftop area rice paddies great hotel our stay extra special short walk to the centre tam coc main attractions highly recommend this hotel beautiful view front desk staff memorable stay comfortable bed place to stay good size the hotel staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2024

We only stayed one night but the room was great. The view was amazing and very peaceful (except the karaoke at 8 am next door). The manager Tu was very helpful and give us great tips. We took full advantage of the free bikes. Since we stayed New Years eve, the hotel put a bottle of bubbles in our room which is a nice touch.
The hotel is off the main street so wonderful quiet. Had a great night sleep. Importantly the room was impeccably clean, more so than other hotels we stayed. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Stumu415
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 January 2024

Excellent help and advice from Tu and his team. Went out of their way to accommodate us and provided advice on activities around the Tam Coc area. Hotel was a five minute walk from the main shopping street. The hotel was nestled amongst rice paddies and backed onto an amazing limestone cast. A real refuge from the hub-Bub of the tourist centre. Very warmly welcomed by a great team of people. Free bikes were a terrific way to explore the area. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank G B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 December 2023

We had a lovely stay at Liberty Hall. Beautiful views all around the hotel, particularly nice at sunset at the rooftop bar.

Staff were super friendly and helpful. They organised our transfer to the airport.

They also provided free bikes to use around the area.

Only complaint was that the lighting in the room was very bright and the lamps were very very dim.

Room was clean and the bed was comfy. Highly recommend in you are visiting!

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Amy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 December 2023

We have the most wonderful experience here. The ambiance is uniquely local surrounding by authentic rice and lotus field. The buffet is top rated with the best Pho in town and even Ho Chi Minh City. The General Manager, Tu Vũ, is warm, knowledgeable and has the best customer service manner. The location is centrally located with easy access to town and local market. Room has the best view and comfortable and clean. If you are looking for an authentic stay in Tam Cốc, this is a must stay.

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Trinh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 December 2023

We stayed here for our honeymoon and had a very nice stay. The rooms were comfortable, and the staff was very helpful. If you are looking for something more upscale, with bigger rooms and a quiet place to sleep then this is the right place for you!

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank FrequentFlier665365
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews