We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
USD 96
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Expedia.comUSD 96
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
42
52
11
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
42
52
11
7
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2019

We were sent to Adelaide on hospital appointment and arrangements made to stay here. Wow everything about the place was great food, accomadation, The service was awesome And big thankyou to Kerry who made our week go extra fast with her little yaks and friendly nature. We felt at home and next time we visit it will be for just a simple holiday

Thankyou from Mick and Hammie

Room tip: Any room is a great room
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hammieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 December 2019 via mobile

Wow. Haven’t had such ordinary service from an obviously disengaged bar person who insisted we order food through a separate till then decided to serve someone else first! ( who then took forever to order with three phone calls to kitchen)

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank melaniecasey2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2019 via mobile

In my opinion the venue is dated, the food average and it’s fairly expensive for pub food. The lamb bowl was cold, it would have been better if the lamb was at least warm. The seafood catch was greasy and wasn’t worth the $31. The kids serve of pasta was also very small. The side of a bowl of hot chips was under cooked. How can you get hot chips wrong? Over priced and very average food. Not that impressed and expected more.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hanlukedad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2019

Ordered the Chicken Burger and was worst burger I’ve ever had. Chicken was dry and was DEEP FRIED....must be only pub in the world that deep fries meat for a burger...very unhealthy, with lettuce limp and smashed avocado just that. Chips limp. Very unappetising, with 45 minute wait for our food.

Date of stay: October 2019
2  Thank langleyd2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2019 via mobile

We went Wednesday 4 September for lunch i got soup and. Steak and sister got fish chips and desert I could not fault the meals great customer service and very pleasant staff I travel about Australia and would not hesitate to recommend you to any body looking for quality food and service

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank davidaI9911QN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews