We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
25
10
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
10
5
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool level views are stunning his wife beautiful place to stay walking difficulties valtos beach air con andreas castle kitchenette towels sea sunbeds drawers greece town apartment
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2016

Went to these studios last June. Wonderful place great views over the bay comfortable room with big beds and spotless everywhere I could not believe what we got for what we paid. Nice walk down to town and a nice taxi ride back after a meal and drinks.plus lovely people all round I'd. Go back every year if i could PS very good W FI to

Room Tip: They seem to be all good rooms
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Warrywarry2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015

what a beautiful place
to stay we love it here we have been 3 times now in 10 months the owners are lovely they are like family and ella the maid is lovely the views are stunning i would live here if i could i cant wait to go back in july 16.the rooms are beautiful could not be nicer they are the nicest rooms we have stayed in and we have been many many places.

Stayed: July 2015
4  Thank ritaerbyshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2015

We have just returned from this hotel and it is beautiful! The room was immaculate, and there were even nice touches like the towels made in to swans every few days.

There were always sun beds at the pool, and we had a fantastic sea view from our room.

The family that run the hotel are lovely, and we can't wait to see them again!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Rigobaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2015 via mobile

Excellent stay at the Andreas kanali studio's, nice and clean with fantastic views over Voltos beach and the castle. Lovely owners and staff, word of warning, people who don't like walking may struggle a bit walking up the hill especially in August as it v hot but don't let this put you off because the views are stunning and the taxis are v cheap. Best restaurants we went to without going down to the harbour area are Sakis which was the best but other v good ones in the same area are Romantico/ Stephanos/3 planes plus others around. Parga is a lovely place to stay.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2015 via mobile

Views are amazing. Each room has a harbour view. Pool is lovely and warm and there are plenty of sun beds. Room facilities are good and decorated brilliantly. Owners are friendly and place kept clean and tidy.

However, a few pointers to consider when booking here; ensure you budget for paying to use the air con and safe. We got quoted €50 to use the air con for a week. Shocking. Doesn't say that on any of the hotel bumf and holiday paperwork. Be prepared too to hear everything everyone else is doing in their rooms. Can be quite noisy at times.

Also, buy toilet paper on your first shop as the hotel won't replenish it... (Been self catering many times and every time the hotel have replaced toilet roll).

Finally, be ready for a walk up hills. Go left as you leave the hotel to walk 10mins down a steep hill to access the biggest beach around and plenty of OKish restaurants. But coming back in med heat up that hill is a feat.

Go right as you leave the hotel for a 10min walk to access the best restaurants in Parga all situated on a slight decline. Coming back from that is ok but if you go further and go down the steps onto Parga harbour front (more OKish restaurants and some good shops) be prepared for the hard slog back up those steps to get home.

Overall, a very good hotel, but not excellent.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Simon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews