We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
12
18
40
43
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
12
18
40
43
94
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2014

Room tip: Great value for the money spent
Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 November 2014

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 November 2014

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 November 2014

It was what i expected for the price in London. Tiny, old, worn but clean. No lampshade on the one light that worked (bit grim and depressing etc). The guy on reception was pleasant, helpful and efficient. I was out too early to get brekfast (starts at 0800).

Room tip: Like everything in London - it's tiny.
Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
3  Thank the_wheeltapper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2014 via mobile

Was a tad bothered by other reviews but £45 for sat night in London !! Room very clean. Bedding clean. Bloke on desk nice what more could you ask for for the money !! My mrs a funny cow n even she was impressed!!! Only here to sleep can not complain . Well I got write more for my 200words. But to be honest I not a clue wat to say . My cat had kittens and they all well if you wana cat plz message me as they free with any room booked at the A to Z . Well I'm off out to get well hammered. Adios

Date of stay: October 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank jimbojetset11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews