We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$240
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
AU$218
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
barberjordang
Burnside, Australia

Great hotel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 Mar 2024
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Great place to stay not too far from Springfield Town centre. Nice and quiet and beautiful hotel suites. The check in and check out process was quick and easy, everything was waiting for me when I walked in the door, no mucking around tapping on a computer. The layout of the hotel was guest friendly so the rooms were extra quiet and comfortable.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Luke Frederick, Owner at Quest Springfield Central, responded to this review
Responded 4 Apr 2024
Thanks for taking the time to write your wonderful review of Quest Springifeld Central! It was great to read you enjoyed your stay with us and that everything suited your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$240
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$218
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$225
0.0 km from Quest Springfield Central
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Executive Suite Bedroom
Booking.com
AU$253
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$245
  • Hotels.com
    AU$255
2.0 km from Quest Springfield Central
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$139
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$139
10.2 km from Quest Springfield Central
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Executive King Room
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$191
  • Hotels.com
    AU$174
  • Priceline
12.2 km from Quest Springfield Central
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$175
  • Hotels.com
    AU$176
  • Priceline
12.3 km from Quest Springfield Central
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$179
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$179
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$179
13.2 km from Quest Springfield Central
Free Wifi
Free parking
Executive Queen
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$162
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$147
  • Hotels.com
13.4 km from Quest Springfield Central
Free Wifi
Free parking
car park
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$147
  • Booking.com
13.7 km from Quest Springfield Central
Hotels.com
AU$127
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    AU$133
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$138
  • Vio.com
13.7 km from Quest Springfield Central
Free parking
Restaurant
Booking.com
AU$124
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    AU$135
14.9 km from Quest Springfield Central
View more hotels in Springfield Central
Reviews (406)
Filter reviews
406 results
Traveller rating
328
58
11
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
328
58
11
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping centre business trip great stay clean hotel secure parking reception area home away from home great facilities one bedroom apartment cleaning staff place to stay close proximity short drive comfortable bed within walking distance easy access biscuits
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 406 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2024

Great hotel tucked away in the back of Springfield, convenient stay located next to hospital, university, businesses
If you want somewhere quiet this is the place to be!! Not overly suitable for kids tho

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank melmiawarren
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Luke Frederick, Owner at Quest Springfield Central, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! The team was glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location suitable and quiet. There is also a playground across the road from us with BBQ facilities, and a fantastic splash n' play park at Robelle Domain is a short five minute walk, should the kids come along next time. Thanks again for staying, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2024

Checked in late, got a great night's sleep, Cooked food the following day and visited nearby shops. Impressed with the area and the hotel facilities, would work for either business or a stop-over for a weary traveller

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank samR7816RP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Luke Frederick, Owner at Quest Springfield Central, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2024

Thank you for your kind review following your stay at Quest Springfield Central! It was great to read you had a great night's sleep and found our location suitable for your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2024

Rooms are fairly new, comfy bedding, loved the kitchen and laundry facilities in the suite. A short drive to shopping centre or a 5 minute walk to nearby Brewery for a pint & bite to eat. We will stay again.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank noelnnat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Luke Frederick, Owner at Quest Springfield Central, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2024

Thank you for your 5-Star rating and review! It was great to read you enjoyed your stay with us, and took advantage of our close proximity to the popular Ballistic Brewery! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2024

The hotel is very clean and modern. Checking in was painless and Easy, got into a very clean n tidy apartment but it was short lived.

The neighbour blasted a soundbar on full from 4pm to 10pm after several calls to reception to see if anything could be done, there was no change. The bass vibrated the apartment walls on my side it was not just loud but terribly loud.

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rossgribben
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Leanne Donne, Owner at Quest Springfield Central, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2024

Dear Ross, I am truly sorry you had to endure a loud inconsiderate neighbour. Our repeated requests to lower the music volume were largely ignored until approx 10pm. This guest is now black listed at this hotel and across the Quest brand .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2024

I found the Quest Springfield very professional, clean, well-managed, central and excellent value for money. Any information you would want for the area is readily available. I would definitely recommend Quest Springfield to anyone, being it for business or pleasure.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank terrywelsh2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Leanne Donne, Owner at Quest Springfield Central, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2024

Hi Terry, Thanks for your much appreciated review and we look forward to welcoming you back every time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews