We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely 2bhk near the airport”
Heart warming living room with a vibrant energy. Eclectic and modern.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heart warming living room with a vibrant energy. Eclectic and modern.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Heart warming living room with a vibrant energy. Eclectic and modern.
Huge master bedroom with warm and classic tones. Had an ensuite.
Second bedroom with its den like ambience is reminiscent of the projector room that it once was.
Second bedroom with its den like ambience is reminiscent of the projector room that it once was.
Breathtaking views. Fresh air. Lets do some Yoga??
Breathtaking views. Fresh air. Perfect for early mornings with a cuppa.
Breathtaking views. Fresh air. Great start to a day. Peaceful retreat.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mumbai Suburban District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vidhu V
2 reviews
“Lovely 2bhk near the airport”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The home was well decorated, comfy and Deepankar and Pallavi were excellent hosts, always enquiring about our needs. Will recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadhikaK1...
1 review
“FANTASTIC!!!! 3 reasons to stay in this beautiful apartment!”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is the second time we've visited the property and it we're planning too go back for th 3rd very soon.
5 reasons to stay at this property:
1) The house is super cute, straight out of your pinterests house mood boards.
Each room imbibes a different atmosphere.
2) The hosts are super attentive, they were very helpful with whatever we needed. They catered to the small things like including a free ingredients for a self prep breakfast with our stay + providing us with super basic stuff like soaps, shampoo, conditioner & towels.
3) The rate is quite resonable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SebinT18
1 review
“A very beautiful and spacious apartment”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A very beautiful and spacious apartment located in a stylish building. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, the kitchen handy, the interior design is an work of art. Deepankar was not on site but was very easy to contact, replied to the messages quickly, gave me all the information I needed, so everything went smooth He is very friendly..and respect guests privacy very seriously. I would definitely stay there again. :)

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikhitaM1...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and Amazing place in Mumbai!”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

First things first. The hosts were incredibly friendly to deal with and were willing to help with anything that we needed during our stay. Whenever we called they were able to attend to our needs From places to go to numbers of delivery services. Now to talk about this gorgeous apartment. I wanted to stay longer to really enjoy this apartment. It has completely done up to look modern and chic. Such a great place to stay in while on vacation. The greenery that was just outside the windows was breathtaking and calming! The apartment is located in a secure complex with guards. When traveling back to Mumbai I would not stay anywhere else. It was a wonderful experience to say in such a luxurious apartment and dealing with the hosts was even better. This is an absolute must!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2017
Dear Nikhita,
Your kind words leave us humbled and gratified. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. In our brief communications with you, we felt enthused by your vibrance. You are always welcome to visit "your home" in mumbai.
Best wishes,
Pallavi & Deepankar.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing