We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
4
7
6
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
7
6
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews place to stay patna highway tasty rates parking evening
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2015

I spent four nights in September 2015 when I visited Vaishali district on work. When you travel from Patna, this place comes just after you get off Gandhi bridge. This is to the right (when travelling from Patna) on the highway before the Hajipur town.

I was told this is the best place to stay in Hajipur. I did not have much expectations from a place like Hajipur and hence was not overtly disappointed.

The place is functional. Has a decent restaurant on the ground floor which dishes out a range of North Indian dishes. Aloo parathas for breakfast were quite filling. Don't experiment too much and stick to the basic items, you should be able to survive fine.

The rooms are quite ok in size, though the furniture are very old and badly in need of maintenance. Cleanliness is at a premium and you have to keep your expectations really low. Apart from that the place should be quite comfortable for a short stay. Service is average, some of the staff can do with some etiquette training.

Hence, the key is 'keep your expectations low' and you should be able to manage quite well. The place is not very expensive, so you get what you pay for. Do I recommend it? May be not, but if you happen to stay in Hajipur, what other options you have?

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nomad1857
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2015

In Hajipur this is the best hotel. That does not mean it is a good hotel, but if you know what you are in for then it will make do. The front office staff apart, all the other staff look like they could use training on how to interact with the house guests. Everyone seems so disengaged and irritable. The food is decent, but order early. Keep expectations low and this hotel will do if you are visiting Hajipur (the other side of the river Ganga with respect to Patna). I would advice you to stay in Patna if you can.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Ajitson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2015 via mobile

Very best food makers and i m very happy for hotel anamika
Its a vry funny place for families and friends and couples
I'm not sure if this is a bit of a new window. the only way to get the best of luck. I have a good idea to advertise the load. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Mr D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2015

No services...no hospitality...manager n staff dont know how to talk n behave....if u stay for couple f days no bdy will cme to clean the room....even if u complaint they hardly bothers...ridiculous dont stay here...

Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
10  Thank starshere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2015

I again love to suggest that don't visit or stay to this hotel.. The service is worse quality service.. If you will keep your goods at your table and wants to go to washroom the beware there may be high chance that you will loose your money, goods or might be your all things because the waiters are thief and they are stealing everything by planning with their manager..
If you are planning to spend your night in this hotel their are no proper facility to stay.. You will not get even a fan in the room properly running. I will suggest to go to a dhaba or nearest other hotels but not stay in this hotel...

I will warn all the people.. If you ask to someone from hotel staff after loosing your goods then they will show you slap and will force you to get out from hotel. They all are criminals and you will not feel safe..

Room Tip: Nothing, Worse service, dont stay to this hotel, thief, not professional
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
7  Thank chandankumar1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews