We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food”

Karijini Eco Retreat Restaurant
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 July 2021

Treat yourself and visit this amazing restaurant. The food is so good, fresh and delicious with so many flavours.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Natalie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2021 via mobile

Was there with my wife for my birthday. Great view and food. Didn’t have to drive as walked there ! Viktor was great. Knew his stuff and made my night special. Thanks viktor

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank stevet756
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 June 2021

A warm welcome from waiter Luca and attentive service. Food was tasty and the wine list was good. Worth at least a visit one night when you're staying at Karijini Eco Retreat - make sure you book ahead.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Aussie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 November 2020

I'll admit I was dreading this trip as I am not a camper at all, but wanting to make hubby happy so I obliged.
The tents are so thoughtfully set out and having an ensuite was a God sent. Our King bed was so comfy.
The staff onsite were very accomodating and helped anyway they could.
All meals - breakfast, lunch and dinners were delicious. I would recommend a stay here to anyone.
Well worth the long drive. Karijini is a Must see...

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank TravelCamB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 October 2020 via mobile

This was certainly better than expected. Continental breakfast included in package with muesli, fruit & yoghurt with ham and cheese toasties.
Evening meals were delicious and unique with tasty soups and unique mains available including crocodile and kangaroo, as well as staple fare.

Date of visit: October 2020
2  Thank kathleend692
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Been to Karijini Eco Retreat Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.