We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa everything you want and need for...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Bedroom 8 in the annex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Finca -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Alcudia, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Jason P
1 review
“Fantastic villa everything you want and need for a perfect holiday”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our group was 8 Adults and 5 children ranging from 2 - 72, there was something for everybody from swimming pool, table tennis, boules and local beach was only 30 mins walk away and Alcudia beach 60 mins walk.
Transport is needed for the shopping etc and older members.
The Villa was well equipment for everything BBQ, kitchen, fridges, gadgets, washing machines, dryers, super fast Wi-Fi, Air-Con, TV/DVD etc.
Great options for places to eat either in the sun, shade, morning or night entertainment.
The Villa grounds was extensive and very well kept with car port and number of paths to explore the great grounds.
The owners are also very friendly and accommodating, I would recommend this villa to anybody and would love to revisit in the near future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Thank you Jason for choosing Can Fanals for your holiday. You're always welcome back!
Jurga & Fredrik
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmmaHW19
England
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Peaceful Family Holiday Villa!”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We recently stayed at Can Fanals as a family of 17 and absolutely loved it. It is in a beautiful, peaceful setting but a very quick drive to beautiful beaches, cafes and the supermarket etc. The house is extremely well equipped with lots of different areas to relax and it has a fantastic pool area. We had the best week and the owners are really helpful and on hand to help with anything. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay and it made our holiday really special so thank you Jurga and Frederik!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
Dear Emma, thank you for the review. We are happy you've had a good time. Always welcome back!
Jurga & Fredrik
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sigitas S
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Exellent for big family ir several friendly families with children”
Reviewed 12 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were in first days of April, 4 families with children. Nice green season, not so hot. Pool is heated up to 24°C, so we used it in morning and even at midnight :)
We used hiking in morning right from the residence; you can choose from few km to quite long distance through nice hill landscape, where only wild goats around you and no civilisation visible.
About accomodation- I got all what need. If you have your toothbrush, all the rest find here. WiFi, in summer conditioning, gas barbeque, pool, teraces, etc all standard advantages. Neigbour house-vine maker.
Most compelling for us was quite place. So, if you are looking for bars and night pubs- better look for closer to city center place.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2015
Thank you for the review! Welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis B
1 review
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2018
Dear Dennis, thank you for staying at Can Fanals! You are always welcome back.
Best regards,
Jurga & Fredrik
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing