We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“love love love this Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Alcudia, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
tripfamle...
Scotland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“love love love this Villa”
Reviewed 11 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Had a fantastic time absolutely loved the villa little pool is perfect kids loved getting in and out the pool anytime they wanted , the owner Jesus was a very nice man very friendly and helpful location is great to not far to walk to bars , shops, bus stops ect beach not far either you do get pestered on the beach quite a bit buy the guys selling stuff they don't want to take no for an answer.this was my first time in a private villa I hope it won't be my last would go back tomorrow if I Could

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2018
Thank you for coming, we love happy guests!!! We will pushing to maintain the level high.
Best regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
Sonia, it really was a pleasure to host you, so sorry about the weather, hopefully will not happen again.

Thank you once again.

Jesus Nunez.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
So sorry about the first house you booked, at least you got a better Villa with us meeting all your expectations.

Hope to see you again.

Thank you.

Jesus Nunez.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
Thank you for your comments, we upgraded the table by the terrace, now fits 6 persons minimum.

Kind regards.

Jesus Nunez.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
We love happy customers, thank you for coming, we hope to see yu once again with us.

Jesus A. Nunez.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing