We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 90
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
Hotels.com
USD 83
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Trip.com
USD 58
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Expedia.comUSD 83
TravelocityUSD 83
eDreamsUSD 90
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (739)
Filter reviews
739 results
Traveller rating
406
227
60
27
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
406
227
60
27
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle service private garden the pool area was lovely short break suite marrakech mustapha transfer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 739 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2020

What a super place. Suites super spacious. Mustapha on reception a real star. The lady who worked all hours at bar and restaurant a treasure. Food all cooked to order. Plenty of choice. Will certainly recommend. And will return.

Date of stay: March 2020
2  Thank var1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2020

We used this hotel as a base for exploring Marrakesh, it was very comfortable, the food was good and the staff very helpful and knowledgeable. They arranged transport forus and the hotel,was perfect for relaxing by the pool and having treatments when we fancied a lazy day

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank agrosvenor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2020

My partner and I just returned this evening from our stay here. 4 nights of pure bliss. We stayed in room 510. Suited us perfect. The room was extremely clean. Also beds changed daily. The housekeeping employees were so friendly and happy, every day! We enjoyed a pool day as weather was great in the day. Food was delicious (pics attached) I'd like to see a change up on the dinner menu. We ate in the restaurant twice during our stay, both times, food was lovely but I'd like more choice! All of the staff we came by, were cheerful, helpful and attentive. We got the hotels taxi man every day in and out of the city, roughly a 8 min drive! He was

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kcolliton84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2019

This hotel was lovely and very beautiful inside. It was very clean which is most important to me.
We had dinner and breakfast in the restaurant and it was lovely, very delicious.
Housekeeping was great. The room was tidied and cleaned for us every day.
We didn’t use the pool, but the pool area was lovely and the bar was very useful, would probably be great during the summer while it’s very hot.

Most importantly the staff were very polite and would go to the ends of the earth to accommodate your needs. All the restaurant and bar staff were very kind and helpful. The reception made sure we had transfers every night and helped us book an air balloon ride with a company, which was amazing!

Very pleased indeed, had a lovely experience.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank phoebetumblrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2019 via mobile

We love staying at the La Maison Des Oliviers and this is the 2nd time that we have stayed. We love the fact that La Maison is out of the centre and provides an ideal place for relaxation. The pool is fantastic and yes sunbeds and towels are a bit past their best but it doesn’t really detract from a great stay.

The day we arrived we were moved to their other hotel as there was a wedding on. This was no bother to us and the sister hotel is a lovely place.

The food at the pool bar is great but the menu in the dining room could do with being changed. The menu is quite limited and having stayed for 12 nights doesn’t provide a huge amount of choice. We originally stayed 2.5 years earlier and the menu is still the same. We are coming back for a visit at the end of April next year and hope that the menu has changed as it is the key thing that is letting it down.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank KarenT816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews