We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Aqua Mirage Club(Marrakech)
USD 232
USD 209
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 241
USD 197
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Le Bled(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
USD 74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness centre
USD 82
USD 71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 88
USD 57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Kech Boutique Hotel & Spa(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
USD 89
USD 76
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 146
USD 127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 106
USD 103
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 122
USD 113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (631)
Filter reviews
631 results
Traveller rating
346
199
48
23
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
346
199
48
23
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsupgraded to a suiteshuttle servicepool areashuttle busdirt trackserved poolsidetraditional riad stylefew channelshalf boardhotel is locatedreception staff were very helpfulolive treesextra blanketsthe hustle and bustlecomfortable sunbedsthis lovely hotelpoolside restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 631 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

The hotel is amazing with very friendly and helpful staff. All of the receptionists were very professional and helpful. They organized for us taxi driver for all day whom was very kind as well took us to some nice places and stayed with us all day. The weather wasn treally good to us but Omar knew some places what we could still enjoy regardless of the rainy weather.I can highly reccommend this place to all who like a beautyful peaceful place to stay during their holiday.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank alexandra1128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 5 days there with my family (6of us and booked 3 deluxe rooms)
When we arrived in marrakech we was a bit dissapointed about the city and the weather... we didnt like it at all, but we hoped all what we read about the hotel will be true... and yes when we arrived in that moment we just loved it Aziz on the reception was very helpful explain everything and he was very friendly he made us feel comfortable in 1 min. :)) then our family arrived later in the afternoon so we asked for transfer and he said me and my friend can go to the airport with the cab what he called for us and only need to pay the back way. Our parents flight was delays more than 2 hrs and Omar (the driver) was waiting and didnt say a word he was very nice too. All other days he was our driver and he took us to nice places for camel ride,quad ride and to see other places, dinner and lunch. he stayed with us all the time and give us advices on the market ect. He was very helpful and friendly aswell:)
As i said the weather wasnt to good for 3 days but the air conditioner can do heating too plus we asked for some extra blankets so then night time was okay. The rooms are excellent huge and clean.
On the last day we had sunshine finally so we could use the swimmingpool for few hrs which was not that warm but also clean and nice :)

So all together we are very happy that we checked this hotel here on tripadvisor before we booked and it didnt dissapoint at all.

All the staffs were very friendly, i can say i have been in few places before but in this hotel was the best service so far.(even waiters,receptionist, cleaners all of them were just great)

Thank you so much for made our holiday great and definitely will recommend to everyone who is going to marrakech :))))

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Erika J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017

Just had a winter sun break in Marrakesh at La Maison des Oliviers.
The hotel is superb. It's 10 minutes by taxi from the Medina which makes it very quiet and relaxing. No good though if you like an evening stroll as there's nowhere to go outside of the hotel.
Set in very large grounds with gardens, all very well kept. Pool is heated and plenty of space to sit in the sun if that's your thing.
The food is excellent, all fresh products and very good quality. The staff are super, very attentive and friendly.
The room was huge with a walk in shower and all very clean and luxurious.
The spa is definitely worth a visit; massages very relaxing and a a reasonable price.
I would thoroughly recommend the hotel, and will definitely look to go back.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Beckx99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017 via mobile

Lovely stay, food was good and staff were also nice. Pool was closed though.

Yhe rooms were very nice and clean and cleaners did great job and were always very cheerful.
It is a great locations aswell, nice and away from the busy centre so great for those peaceful nights away

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Moh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

This beautiful hotel complex is situated a few kilometres outside Marrakech, easily reached by very flexible shuttle service run by the hotel.

Staff in the hotel are very kind and really do the absolute best they can. It takes a lot of skill to provide such meticulous service whilst providing a very relaxing environment. I was upgraded to a suite and was extremely comfortable. Lots of hot water and great water pressure. A heater was provided for the bathroom and the air conditioner heated too (nights are chilly in December). Great quality bedding and mattress and pilows. Extra quilt provided in room. The decor was amazing with polished plaster walls, stucco and hand painted ceilings.

Jasmine scents the air outdoors and the grounds and gardens are beautiful and meticulously maintained. They were harvesting the olives when I was there. The pool is warm and plenty of beds provided so you can always find a sunny, quiet spot.

I got an all inclusive package and the food is amazing. As a vegetarian I found plenty to eat and everything is made from the freshest ingredients. And the ice cream, oh the ice cream...

Housekeeping is scrupulous and the tissues were scented with sandalwood.

I had a package treatment in the Hamman which included wrap and scrub and facial and massage and stumbled out a couple of hours later completely relaxed. Very good value.

A friendly cockeral wanders the grounds, the birds sing all day and I had daily visits from my own house bunting.

La Maison des Oliviers is a credit to all the professional and friendly staff who work there. They cant do enough for you.

The nice gentleman in the boutique on site custom made me the most beautiful leather bag for an extremely reasonable price and will custom make leather coats etc within 48 hours. Well worth having a chat with him.

Most of the staff speak some English but got by fine in my Pidgin French.

Had an amazing, relaxing and comfortable break and will definitely return.


I can't praise the service and the general ambience highly enough. Everything is geared towards your comfort. I loved it.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank liz055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
boukh, Réceptionniste at La Maison des Oliviers, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Dear Newman ,

We thank you very much for your lovely comment that has been shared with the teams.
We are delighted you had a lovely time with us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews