We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Phuket City Tour
16

Book in advance
from
AU$92.22
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Nai Harn Beach
Phuket City Tour
16 Reviews
from AU$92.22
More Info
from AU$94.89
More Info
Reviews (4,463)
Filter reviews
4,463 results
Traveller rating
2,638
1,408
313
64
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,638
1,408
313
64
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews life guards an umbrella white sand low season waves lifeguards patong sunbeds vendors baht trees flags sunset rocks massage swimmers tide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 4,463 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2024

amazing beach , clean and very nice . the one I like here it's not very hot beach have a lot of shadow of trees together quite beach .

Date of experience: May 2024
Thank candy j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 May 2024

Rawai Beach was a laid-back spot with good vibes and fresh seafood. It was great for kicking back and soaking up the sun while enjoying some tasty eats. 🏖️🍤

Date of experience: May 2024
Thank jean f
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 April 2024

nice beach and clean , around there have many restaurant , shop but at this time on my holiday have a lot of jelly fish just be careful

Date of experience: April 2024
1  Thank Timo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 April 2024

Is the great beach, With places to eat and drink. They is a life guard station. Word of warning the water drops of very sharply so be careful when walking with kids. The tidy is quite strong at the water edge.

Date of experience: April 2024
Thank Trebor-scotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 April 2024 via mobile

Spent numerous hours here, sands are warm and relatively clean put your beach towel on the sand or pay for a sun lounger. Sea is a clear misty greeny blue with a robust rippling tide, plenty of stalls for drinks and food and souvenirs…… Breezy Beach

Date of experience: April 2024
Thank amandabeckles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews