We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Phuket City Tour
16

Book in advance
from
AU$92.22
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Nai Harn Beach
Phuket City Tour
16 Reviews
from AU$92.22
More Info
from AU$94.89
More Info
Reviews (4,463)
Filter reviews
4,463 results
Traveller rating
2,638
1,408
313
64
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,638
1,408
313
64
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews life guards an umbrella white sand low season waves lifeguards patong sunbeds vendors baht trees flags sunset rocks massage swimmers tide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 4,463 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2019 via mobile

Great beach, nice setting and caters to a lot of different visitors. Not 5 star as it is a bit dirty. Has a lot of plastic rubbish and other waste lying around the beach and grassed area.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank EllieandJay88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 September 2019 via mobile

I’m guessing this won’t be a typical review but it has been a bit windy/stormy for an hour or 2 each day (monsoon season). As a result the sea was rolling in huge waves and the beach was quite quiet. We had a great time

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank LanceCJones
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 August 2019

This is a lovely sandy beach and much cleaner than some other overcrowded beaches downtown.

Although located a fair distance away, we enjoyed our trip on a warm sunny day with a nice breeze flowing here.

Not many people which is always a plus. Can get bit crowded in peak hours in weekends but nothing as crowded as compared to say a Patong beach

Enjoyed our visit here and the quietness & serenity here

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank kapurash
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 August 2019

A proper beach beach, far away from the crazy and dirty Patong. Good quality white sand. There's a bit of wave, but nothing that you can surf on.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank Abushinthegarden
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 August 2019 via mobile

Nice place to go for farniente. Long sand beach very quiet at low season. Easy access and parking. We recommend for families

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank Thierry_Beijing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews