We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Phuket City Tour
16

Book in advance
from
AU$92.22
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Nai Harn Beach
Phuket City Tour
16 Reviews
from AU$92.22
More Info
from AU$94.89
More Info
Reviews (4,463)
Filter reviews
4,463 results
Traveller rating
2,638
1,408
313
64
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,638
1,408
313
64
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews life guards an umbrella white sand low season waves lifeguards patong sunbeds vendors baht trees flags sunset rocks massage swimmers tide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
178 - 183 of 4,463 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2019 via mobile

I loved Nai Harn, the beach is clean and quiet, there is a nice lake adjacent that I walked around daily, this was just on 2klm. I stayed at Naya Bungalow/Naya Pool Villa, this also was very good, quiet in the off season with clean spacious bungalows

Date of experience: August 2019
3  Thank michaeltM8330GE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

This is one of the beach of Phuket either Thailand where I really love to go every time I visit and I really recommend to everyone to come, if you are a surfer....yes you will love this beach tooo!
During monsoon season (Jun. - Oct.) is the good time to surf here eventhough will be abit rough and crazy waves but this is great for your experience!🤙🏻🏄🏻‍♂️

Date of experience: August 2019
3  Thank MarutJohannes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 August 2019 via mobile

Just a small drive from our resort at Karon and so happy we made the trip. It was nice to finally swim in a beach with no rubbish and pollution. Worth the drive!

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank Booboo2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 August 2019

One of the best beaches other than Kata but a bit too touristy and they say this is the low season. We came here a couple of times and are already planning to stay near Nai Harn beach for our next visit. Nice and quiet

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank Rachel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 July 2019 via mobile

We love Nai harn beach in the morning is realy the place to be good vibes surf nice pepole !!! Highly recommend

Date of experience: July 2019
3  Thank alexcI483FV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews