We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful sun rise on the roof top”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Nai Harn, Rawai, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
English first
Thai first
Any
English first
maxim k
Greece, New York
1 review
“Beautiful sun rise on the roof top”
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This new place were impressive, Clean room. Well a maid was amazing for a detail of cleaning, 2 swimming pool were cool. fitness without mirror but who care?
free shuttle to beach everyday. staff are friendly, cafe was nice. i would recommend this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wirachai
Phuket, Thailand
1 review
“Amazing perfect for long term rental”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great place hidden gem long stay recommend save more that half but better quality of place fantastic swimming pool with a quality gym nice all day breakfast cafe overall feel like 5star hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pollapat...
1 review
“👌👌recommend👍🏻👍🏻”
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The Hidden gem residence near beach, new stylish residence in good environment, great facility , big room, good design, value for money, recommend for short and long stay, staff is very friendly and very helpful with good service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ดา ปุญญาพ...
1 review
“Fantastic residence to stay before you die !!”
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

" Saturdays " is the best experience as my honeymoon impressive vacational residence. I indulged in its new stylish design with full facilities , close to the beach , value price , friendly staffs and great service. Strongly recommend for your next trip to Phuket , Thailand. Of course I and my family will come back to stay here again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mattaya
1 review
“Great accomodation for relaxing”
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I have stayed here for a month. The staffs were very friendly and the room was very comfortable, large and very convenience with 2 swimming pools, fitness and souna.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;