We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Belleme, Orne, Basse-Normandie, Normandy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Allen C
Chorley, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Not to plan”
Reviewed 14 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The apartment when we finally got in after 3 days seemed ok. Then we had to wash all the crockery before we could use it, it looked as if someone and eaten there food and put things back in the drawer. Plates/pans dirty. So much dust under the bed i dont think it had been swept for weeks. We had to ask for another comfy chair as only one in the apartment and spending three weeks on dining chair was not on.
It also appeared that there were four youngsters who were working in the area ( English lads in the apartment above ) were so noisy scraping chairs and beds about and playing loud music it didnt seem like a holiday. The outside patio blocks had collapsed and was a hazard. Apart from that it was ok. And the restaurant on the golf complex was closed was for a referbishment. On the up side it is within walking distance to the village if you like a hill climb.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay! You are welcome back anytime :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tucumate
Paris, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect!!!”
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our stay with my husband and my 2 babies was lovely! Ideal place for those looking for quiet in a nice set up and with the plus if you love golf!
Also for lovers of hiking there is a beautiful forest a few minutes away! So there is not waste going there in couple or with your kids!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Streonsha...
RHB
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“comfortable stay”
Reviewed 22 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Very comfortable stay, we were allocated a 3 bed apartment for just the 2 of us.
Well equipped and only a 20 min walk from the village.
Be aware though nearly all the restaurants are closed Sun evening and Monday.
We managed to find a takeaway on Sunday evening and self catered on the Monday.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sifu Neil...
Battle, United Kingdom
1 review
“Paradis!”
Reviewed 8 March 2016 for a stay in March 2014

The perfect mini break away with my partner! Beautiful, peaceful and a spot of golf thrown in too! Can't say enough about how lovely the apartment was either. I'm coming back again with friends and making it a regular location for a charming, chill-out sojourn! Thanks for creating what has now become one of my favourite memories! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Layout and facilities were fantastic! It was like I designed the place for me
Liked least: My lack of verbose French as wanted to ask more questions about some of the places but felt rude not knowing much French
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing