We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (694)
Filter reviews
694 results
Traveller rating
217
248
137
48
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
248
137
48
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area san antonio water taxi every night onion rings sea view air con all inclusive drinks rocky beach chicken nuggets crisps bed and breakfast hen do private beach lovely sunset parrot show half board
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 694 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed here with my family for 5 days.
Reception staff where lovely, and worked hard.
Rooms where little dated but did the job.
Breakfast was good lots of choice.
Would recommend this hotel for short stay rather than anything to long.
But nice hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank elim441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionNereida, Director General at Aparthotel Nereida, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Dear guest,
It's a great pleasure for us to hear that you have enjoyed your holidays in ibiza and your stay at the
Aparthotel Nereida. Likewise we would like to thank you for dedicating your time to write this
review.

We expect to see you soon again at our establishment.
Kind regards,

The management.

Estimado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Very good accept the entertainment by far the worst we have ever had one night they put a tape on to play while showing picture posts cards of Ibiza best advice have a few drinks than go out to the local bars

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank josephhale5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionNereida, Director General at Aparthotel Nereida, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Dear guest,
It's a great pleasure for us to hear that you have enjoyed your holidays in ibiza and your stay at the
Aparthotel Nereida. Likewise we would like to thank you for dedicating your time to write this
review.

We expect to see you soon again at our establishment.

Kind regards,

The management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

This hotel has terrible food no taste at all we booked all inclusive but didn’t eat a thing all our spending money went on food waste money room was dirty also
No kettle
No iron
Staff plesent enough but Jesus u need a new chef
Love Ibiza but the hotel food no good

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank elle342018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionNereida, Director General at Aparthotel Nereida, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Dear guest,
We are very sorry to hear that your holidays were not what you expected. Our objective and from all
the Aparthotel Nereida staff is to satisfy our guests stay. We regret that during your stay you
experienced the issues you comment, we would have liked to have been constant of them so that we
could have solved them.

We appreciate anyway that you inverted your time in writing this review as
this will help us to improve our establishment.

Yours sincerely | Kind regards

The management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Stayed here for 4 nights with my husband. We had a studio apartment with a sea view. Beds are a little hard, cleaning wasn't the best, towels changed everyday, shower gel and soap is supplied, no drawers in the room which I thought quite weird just hanging space and shelves in wardrobe, only one mirror which is in the bathroom and there is a hairdryer. The lifts are not the best so we walked up 3 floors each time to get to our room. Food available throughout the day so you won't go hungry. I do think there should be hand sanitizers dotted around the place. Drinks are served in plastic cups until 8pm then you will get glasses, not fussed about the but probably would be if we wasn't all inclusive and had to pay for the drinks. Swimming pool was too cold for me but there were people using it so just me being too sensitive to it. All staff we spoke to were very friendly especially the bar staff who remembered our drinks and room number. It does sound like I'm moaning about some things but to be honest we paid 3 star prices and got what we paid for so more than happy and would definitely come back again. Thanks for a lovely break.

Room tip: Being all inclusive we didn't really benefit having use of the kitchenette.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tracey g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DireccionNereida, Director General at Aparthotel Nereida, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Dear guest,
It's a great pleasure for us to hear that you have enjoyed your holidays in ibiza and your stay at the
Aparthotel Nereida. Likewise we would like to thank you for dedicating your time to write this
review.

We expect to see you soon again at our establishment.

Kind regards,

The management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Room tip: Would definitely ask for a sea view room to watch the sunsets.. they are amazing!
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DireccionNereida, Director General at Aparthotel Nereida, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews