We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Villa with an amazing view!”
other travellers have booked this property
The open living room, kitchen and pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The open living room, kitchen and pool
The dining area The dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
The open living room, kitchen and pool
The dining area
The dining area
The lounge area
The entrance of the house
The first bedroom with king-sized bed
The first bedroom with a stunning view
The first bedroom with a stunning vieuw
The en-suite bathroom with shower
The master bedroom with king-sized bed
The master bedroom
The master bedroom with flatscreen TV and surround system
The master bedroom
The en-suite bathroom with XXL bath
The en-suite bathroom with XXL bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ungasan, Nusa Dua Peninsula, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nurizni W
1 review
“Amazing Villa with an amazing view!”
Reviewed 3 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Spent 2 nights here, my experience was amazing! the villa was just nice for 2 couples(4 of us). the help was helpful and friendly. they were always smiling and made us feel right at home. The villa is located on a a hill and we never got bored with the beautiful view. Getting here is a bit tricky as it is a new villa located in the outskirts of Bali, but once you arrive, the journey was worth while. I would recomend this for a group of friends to stay. Not suitable for families with small children as the stairs has very modern style to it with no railings. LOVED IT!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The while villa!
Liked least: The road leading up to the Villa
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2016
Dear Nurizni,

Thank you for your helpful feedback. I am aware that the villa can be hard to find, but now there are new signs on the road and the address, directions, GPS coordinates and phone number of the villa manager will be send after confirming a booking. It is also possible to pre-book an airport transfer. My driver knows where the villa is!

Best regards, Juliette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joychan20...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place for taking a breather.”
Reviewed 1 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed in this villa for 4 nights and was really satisfied with the good service provided by Tom, Buti, TaTang and team. They were really helpful and assist us in whatever they can and would standby for our needs.

The place is a good location to visit the hotspots area in Bali. And the view durin the day is pretty awesome. During the night, the lights are pretty. It is quite quiet there, and it is really great for a getaway or a good quality time with your partner.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2016
Great review! It is good to see happy guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChookiePo...
Peachester, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“A real treat with a twist”
Reviewed 1 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

A lovely roomy villa on the side of a large hill over looking the ocean in the distance. The lights at night are amazing. Very quite and surrounded by bush, except the road in the front. That brings me to the only negative side to the villa. The road is busy until 11 at night and starts again at 6am. This would be no concern what so ever if the main bedroom facing the road didn't have 4 x 2.1 meters of louver windows that do not shut fully in places allowing the noise and any mozzies in. If you don't mind motor bikes and trucks going past or you don't go to bed early then it would be fine.
The other room, tho not as large is just perfection, facing the view and quite all the time.
The pool is amazing and so wonderful to spend lots of time in while watching movies and sipping on drinks.
The open air bottom story with the pool and lounge and small kitchen is amazing. There are hardly any mozzies either, which was perfect.

The hero's of the Villa, Tom & Budi work at the Villa all day, waiting outside the front for any request we had and making breakfast each morning in the little kitchen for the four of us. Husband and our two teenagers who LOVED the place too. The breakfasts were just amazing, and very much appreciated. One day we left the villa at 8.15am for Waterbom Park, then dinner in Seminyak and didn't arrive back till 8.30pm but had forgotten to take our door key. Tom was there waiting outside with the key. WOW

You do need to take a taxi any place at all, except the local grocery which you can walk to or take the free scooter to stock up, or just get a driver to stop at the big grocery shop on the way back some time. But there are restaurants all over within 5-10 mins drive. Taxi's are very cheap. $3-10 anyplace around up to 35 mins drive away.

We stayed 6nights and thoroughly enjoyed it.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2016
Thanks for your review! Budhi and Tom are indeed two heroes! Wouldn't know what to do without them. We have solved the problem and the windows can now be shut completely!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juulv22
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A beautiful villa in a quiet area with wonderful staff.”
Reviewed 2 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

I stayed in this villa with my girlfriend for 2 nights. We were one of the first guests staying here. The villa is truly beautiful and the staff is very nice. The villa is located in a quiet area, but the use of a scooter was included. This gave us the opportunity to visit the beaches and restaurants close to the villa. The staff had some good information. We had a wonderful stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2015
Thank you Juul for your great review! We are really happy that you have enjoyed your stay in Villa Celah :) We have now also included Netflix on the living room tv and Spotify over the sound systems in the villa so if you come back you can enjoy these features as well!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing