We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Champagne Phuket Co. Ltd. - Speedboat & Yacht Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 125.32*
and up
Phi Phi Sunrise from Phuket
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Experience the difference with Club Champagne’s full service tour of the Phi Phi islands and Phang Nga Bay aboard a new, comfortable 15-metre speedboat. Enjoy a complimentary Continental breakfast served fresh in our office at Royal Phuket Marina before departing to witness the spectacular natural surrounds of the Andaman Sea. Discover Maya Bay, made famous by the Hollywood film, The Beach, or peruse dramatic limestone pinnacles near James Bond Island from, The Man With a Golden Gun. Experience 18th century Portuguese pirate caves followed by refreshing dips in emerald lagoons, or kayak through a labyrinth of ancient minerals molded into stalagmites and stalactites. Savour the tastes of our freshly prepared Thai lunches under a jungle canopy with the sand between your toes, followed by snorkelling with schools of fish over vibrant coral heads teeming with marine life. Travel with us and experience the difference.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Visited the phi phi islands on the sunrise tour. So worth it! Transport was on time. Safety is key, that was important because I took my 4 year old. He was able to snorkel btw. The mask fit his face just fine. Boat not too full. Plenty of snacks and drinks. Lunch was delicious. Lots of equipment to borrow for snorkel. It was a little rushed, but understandable to beat the rush. Save your energy for the last beach spot of the tour. It was the prettiest! I should add that I read easily over 2000 reviews of almost every tour company. This was by far the best compared to other complaints in other reviews. If I had the energy I would do more tours with this company.

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank Tluvstravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (247)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"jay jay"
in 9 reviews
"sunrise tour"
in 25 reviews
"early start"
in 10 reviews
"phang nga"
in 14 reviews
"phi phi island"
in 19 reviews
"bamboo beach"
in 4 reviews
"maya bay"
in 10 reviews
"our tour guide"
in 10 reviews
"beautiful turquoise"
in 2 reviews
"early trip"
in 2 reviews
"dry bag"
in 3 reviews
"boat crew"
in 6 reviews
"ran like clockwork"
in 2 reviews
"professional team"
in 3 reviews
"unforgettable trip"
in 2 reviews
"great pics"
in 2 reviews
"boat trip"
in 6 reviews
Filter

48 - 52 of 247 reviews

Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

2nd trip with these guys. This time around with family and friends. My sister wanted to check out their Rok Island option and we were glad we did it.

It was an early morning start but well worth it. They try their best to get to a place at such a time when it's least crowded. When we got there there were only 2 other boats , thanks to their 3 engine boats - we got there quick. We did some swimming and snorkeling and dispelled all the energy we had from the delicious breakfast they provided before the trip.

Their guide was entertaining and always kept us interested with random facts. Quality lunch was provided with a few varieties. We had two more swim stops after that.

What a refreshing trip by a well organized team.

Until next time then - thank you CC team.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank HktLv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vladimir V, Owner at Club Champagne Phuket Co. Ltd. - Speedboat & Yacht Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear HktLv,

we were glad to welcome your family and you again on board!

Thank you for the kind feedback, we are happy you liked our new tour - Roc Islands.

To avoid the mass tourism and ensure our guests have a great experience - not just a boat tour - we give every morning our best, serving a delicious breakfast at our office and leaving the marina before the other companies do. Swimming and snorkeling is an important part of our program, we are glad you liked it!

For Roc Islands we usually use 3 engine boat, as this is the fastest and most comfortable way to travel for our guests.

Club Champagne Team hopes to see you a 3rd time on board, please keep us updates about your future Phuket plans.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Absolutely a waste of time and a very expensive trip! Started with horrible cheap breakfast and a tyrme park type photo (yaen)
Went off to overcrowded Maya Beach. So many boats have ruined it all. Stinks like sewage too.
Then 5 mins ride to another overcrowded site for snorkelling...with nothing to see except a bit of dead coral.
Off to Monkey beach...again overcrowded. Of course there are monkeys as they are they fed crap by everyone. Totally boring. Then off to Bamboo Beach...another overcrowded spot!! Terrible lunch - great if you like indigestion though! ... Then another 5 mins journey for another snorkel (which wasn't too bad if you could see past the dead coral again)...followed by a long slow hot trip back to the jetty.
We were asked for another 1500 baht for photos and filming - which we kept telling them NOT to film us (but was ignored)...then asked for tips....haha.

All in all a complete waste of money (3600 Baht pp) and a day of vacation!!

But..if you like mass tourism then go for it!

Date of experience: March 2018
7  Thank Rennhard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GiuIietta, Guest Relations Manager at Club Champagne Phuket Co. Ltd. - Speedboat & Yacht Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2018

Dear Rennhard,

we would like to apologize for your recent experience and sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with our services.

We will be reaching out soon and you should get an email to determine how we can provide you with a solution that makes you smile.

If you prefer, you can also contact us directly at info@clubchampagne-phuket.com

We value our customers opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Yours sincerely,

Club Champagne Guests relation manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

We booked this tour after hearing great reviews. Totally lived up to it. It was amazing, boat was nice, crew of five was on top of their game and we got to see some really amazing, breathing taking spots

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Estee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vladimir V, Owner at Club Champagne Phuket Co. Ltd. - Speedboat & Yacht Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Estee,

Club Champagne Team is more than happy that we were able to give you an amazing experience :). Thank you for sharing your opinion with Tripadvisor user, as we believe a direct feedback from our guests is way better than any advertisement.

Please let us know once you decide to come back to Phuket, we would love to welcome you on board again and might have some new program updates which you could be interested in!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

What an amazing experience! From the moment we meet our tour guide Tharek, we knew we were going to have a fantastic day! Watching the sunrise as we headed out to Maya Bay "The Beach" was beautiful. We explored, had a swim and beat the crowds before heading back on boat to go snorkelling. We swam at 3 destinations and there was plenty of time to either snorkel or swim. Staff on boat very friendly and so helpful too. Our lunch stop was at Bamboo Island where a delicious picnic lunch was supplied with plenty to choose from. We had a couple of hours here, so we swam in the crystal pristine waters, just spectacular. We all then headed back on board our speedboat to head back to the marina, where a glass of champagne was supplied and definitely finished off our wonderful day. A must for anyway wanting to see Phi Phi islands. The 4.45am pick up is all worth it.

Date of experience: March 2018
3  Thank Patricia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vladimir V, Owner at Club Champagne Phuket Co. Ltd. - Speedboat & Yacht Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Patricia,

it makes us proud to read your kind words, as it seems like we do something right :). Beating the crowds is one of our main goals, offering our guests a view on the nature they can enjoy. Our team is highly experienced and well trained, which makes you feel safe and comfortable and our guides are anytime ready to answer all kind of questions our guests might have.

Our snorkeling stops we do considering the weather and other boats around, ensuring that you can enjoy without being surrounded by crowds.

We are also happy to read that our picnic met your expectations, our cooking team is giving their best on a daily base.

Thank you for sharing your experience with Club Champagne Phuket! We truly hope to welcome you again on board!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Club Champagne Phuket Co. Ltd. - Speedboat & Yacht Tours also viewed

 

Been to Club Champagne Phuket Co. Ltd. - Speedboat & Yacht Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing