We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacances au top !”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Karon, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
epollock2...
Inverness, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Average property with potential to be excellent”
Reviewed 13 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The location of this condo is excellent 10 min walk to both Kata & Karon beach, the views from the rooftop pool are amazing, but the Condo is in need of some renovation, at the moment it is average but has the potential to be excellent. Each condo is owned by separate people so a hit or a miss if you get a good one, our one was managed by Yves Darmoise (Rent a Villa) There is a very steep hill to the property which is quite daunting every time you have to climb it especially in the heat, this is not mentioned in the description of the property, you are also not told that you have to pay for the electric used while at the property, it is quite cheap for the electric but would be better told in the information about the property. We had a double apartment which had the shower coming off the wall in both properties and also the taps on the bathroom sink, both showers had mould and could have been cleaner, I believe there is a service you can ask for to have your room cleaned daily and have clean towels but again at extra cost and was never informed of this so had to take towels and bedding to laundrette myself, on the plus side the property has an excellent air con system and all in all is comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2018
We are very delighted to know that the guests find our property location excellent with an amazing view. Our guest's feedback are always appreciated and also taken into account. The location of each property is disclosed upon booking and this property is on higher terrain to provide our guests with magnificent views. Regarding the electricity to be paid, it is also clearly stated on the advert that it’s not included in the rental price and our guests can definitely inquire about this before the booking process. Check out cleaning is included in their rental, and if they do need extra cleaning within the duration of their stay they are encouraged to inform us and we do provide extra cleaning service with an associated charge. Our guests are encouraged to notify us immediately for any concerns regarding the property while they are occupying it. We have staff assigned and a dedicated email and phone number to cater as promptly as possible to any help they need while staying with us until everything is settled for them. Tracing through our records the guest never brought up these issues concerning the shower and the taps on the bathroom sink to us. Had we known, we could have send our staff immediately to resolve the issues.

We are glad to hear that the guest enjoyed the majority of their experience in our property. We take all feedback seriously and will use this to continue to better our services for all our guests and we hope this helps address the concerns posted in this review and we hope to see Epollock back in Phuket soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patounes1...
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2017
Nous sommes désolé que les Locataires n'aient pas appréciés leur séjour.

Concernant les photos, elles sont identiques a la réalité et il n’est indique nulle part que les piscines sont privatives. Veuillez prendre en compte que jamais aucun locataire n’a pense une telle chose depuis les années que nous louons cet appartement.

Nous avons réagi aux plaintes du locataire le meme jour, completer les elements soit disant manquant dans la cuisinne et effectuer une nettoyage complet de l’appartement. Apres cela, nous n’avons plus reçu aucune plaintes des Locataires qui ont continue leur séjour en toute normalité.
Nous ne comprenons pas ce commentaire négatif car les problèmes rencontres ont été résolus le meme jour.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manon3131
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing