We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great bar and food”

Two Chefs - Karon Beach
Ranked #25 of 405 Restaurants in Karon
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 2 - USD 6
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Romantic, Groups, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Two Chefs Bar & Grill Karon is in the small lively street, only hundred meters from Karon circle and just around the corner from the Centara. Two Chefs have served our guests since 2000 in Phuket and we have always done it with the guest in the center. Two Chefs Karon offer you a great international menu, top class cocktails and a high end service. At Two Chefs Karon we also have our famous house band from the Philippines. So if you just want enjoy a drink or have great three course dinner with your beloved one, you are always welcome at Two Chefs Karon. Come for the FOOD Stay for the FUN!
Reviewed 10 December 2017

We where there Dec 7th had a tropical rain storm but the bar was rocking brother and sister singing keep the place buzzing great people.

Thank Dave F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCManagment, Manager at Two Chefs - Karon Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Hi Dave F,

Rain rain, go away.......

Glad we could keep you occupied during the rain. Hope to see you again real soon.

Two Chefs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,597)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

44 - 48 of 2,597 reviews

Reviewed 6 December 2017

When we recently stayed in Karon Beach on holiday we came here a few times and each time enjoyed ourselves.
We enjoyed the singing by the house band, loved that they took requests and did their best to try ones they didn't know.
Food we cannot fault, especially the 'All you can Eat Sunday Roast' - well worth a try!
Their evening deals are great, definitely recommend the Mojtio night!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alice W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCManagment, Manager at Two Chefs - Karon Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Hi Alice W,

How good it the "All you can eat Sunday Roast"?

It's great to read that you visited us a number of occasions and enjoyed yourself each time.

Glad that you also enjoyed the "Mojito night"

Two Chefs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

Started with some nice Mojito drinks, and then a classic Skagen starter, very nice!
The meat on the maindishes where very good quality
Vine list ok.
Drinks very nice!
And the service-perfect!

We stayed several hours after dinner, because of the live music! Fantastic!

Thank Pär-Emil J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCManagment, Manager at Two Chefs - Karon Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Hi Pär-Emil J,

Best way to start is with a mojito.

Glad you enjoyed your Skagen starter and the live entertainment.

It would be great to see you again.

Two Chefs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

I was surprised that I liked this place, since it seems like a tourist spot. We all liked our food and the live music was fun. I had the red curry which tasted almost too "coconuty" but I still liked it.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lama B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCManagment, Manager at Two Chefs - Karon Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Hi Lama B,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review.

Yes, we do get a lot of tourists visit us, but also lots of locals join us on a regular basis due to the quality of food and service.

We will take what you said about our red curry onboard and hope to see you again soon.

Two Chefs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

A little more expensive but the big portions n great service made up for that. We enjoyed the burgers n took a break from Thai food for the afternoon

Thank Lee-Han
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCManagment, Manager at Two Chefs - Karon Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Hi Lee-Han,

Thanks for the review.

We are glad to read that you enjoyed the food and service during your visit to Two Chefs

How can we improve to ensure a higher review next time? We are always looking for ways to improve, so your feedback would be helpful.

Thanks
Two Chefs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Two Chefs - Karon Beach also viewed

 

Been to Two Chefs - Karon Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing