We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing and Extremely Luxurious”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa, Nai Yang Beach
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Nai Yang
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 August 2016

We had originally booked and stayed at another hotel during our first 2 days in Thailand but were not happy. It was overcrowded during breakfast area, the hotel needed renovation in some areas and there were a lot of insects (despite it being a 5 star hotel) so we decided to move and it was a very wise decision! Although both hotels cost the same, the difference was huge! I have travelled a lot around the Far East and stayed in some really nice hotels but this was by far one of the best! The hotel and grounds are spectacular, the rooms are huge and amazing. The food is excellent and very reasonably priced for a 5 star hotel. One more thing, the staff are EXTREMELY helpful , especially, Amm and Francoise. I sincerely think that this is one of the best hotels in Phuket.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rasha57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavidIppersiel, General Manager at Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa, Nai Yang Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2016

Dear Khun Rasha,

Thank you for staying with us and reviewing your recent stay at the resort.

I am sorry to hear that your first 2 days did not go as plan but we are glad to hear that we made up for it when you decided to move to the Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa. I will make sure to pass on your comments to all our associates who I am sure contributed to your overall satisfaction and made your stay a "Memorable" one!

We do hope to have the chance to welcome you back very soon should you plan another visit on the island.

Best regards,

David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (662)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

486 - 490 of 662 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

Set in a beautiful backdrop, overlooking mountains with private beach access this hotel was absolutely incredible and is only a few minutes from the airport (rest assured, you will not be disturbed by the planes)

We took the room with private pool access. The room was clean, comfortable size and had beautiful interior. The staff were so helpful and efficient cleaning the room and providing socket converters when needed.

The hotel breakfast is one of the best I've had (my wife and I still talk about it) and room service is very good.

The private beach is very clean and quiet and was perfect for a couple to enjoy.

The only downside (or upside depending on how you look at it) would be it's distance from Patong beach, which is about 40 minutes taxi ride (the hotel runs regular shuttle bus services to and from in addition to affordable taxis)

A truly remarkable hotel that I would recommend to anyone and would go back again.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Khalid A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavidIppersiel, General Manager at Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa, Nai Yang Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2016

Dear Khun Khalid,

Thank you very much for selecting our resort and making the time to give us your feedback on your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to hear that we live to our promise to make your stay a "Memorable" one and that your breakfast experience was clearly the highlight of your stay.

Yes once again we are not located near Patong, but a 40 minutes taxi ride will take you there should you wish to experience another side of the island.

We hope to have the chance to welcome you back at the resort should you plan to visit Phuket once again.

Best regards,

David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016

We had a good time at this new Marriott nai yang. The hotel is very new when we stayed day around mid June 2016 I love the location close to the airport. It's a bit away from Phuket town but the hotel has everything to stick around. Great buffet for breakfast. Very nice and friendly staffs especially Khun Num from the front desk. She has been very helpful.
My son loves swimming . Our cabana room was the access pool and very convenient.
Would recommend to anyone to stay at Marriott nai yang.

Room Tip: Cabana pool access on the ground floor.The day bed is very relaxing. Room is also close to the priva...
See more room tips
Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Cat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavidIppersiel, General Manager at Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa, Nai Yang Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2016

Dear Khun Cat,

We would like to thank you for choosing the Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa during your time on the island.

My team and I are happy to see that you have enjoyed your time with us and that both our associates and facilities we have to offer contributed to your overall experience at the resort. I will make sure to pass on your compliments to Khun Num who will be happy to hear that you still remember her. I am sure she will be delighted to welcome you back at the resort should you decide to visit us again.

Best regards,

David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed at here in the one bedroom pool villa. It's just the amazing experience. The room decorated well, clean, cozy and modern. The staffs here are very friendly and helpful. The beach view is wonderful.
Big Fish (seafood and grill restaurant) is recommennded especially for the salad with mango and pomelo (you will feel fresh once you chewed it together)
Andaman kitchen also great for having breakfast. More varieties of food.
Nothing to say negative. Love everything here

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Bee_Ranida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavidIppersiel, General Manager at Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa, Nai Yang Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2016

Thank you for taking the time to visit us at the Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa and for selecting our resort while on the island.

We are all delighted to hear that we lived to our promise to make your stay a "Memorable" one and that your Executive Chef and his team contributed to your overall experience.

We all hope to have the chance to welcome you back should you plan a visit to Phuket again.

Best regards,

David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016

We have stayed four hotels during this trip in Thailand, this hotel was the best during the vacation. The room is nice with pool direct access, which was free upgraded by the hotel. My son loved it very much. Beach was wide and clean, breakfast was amazing. The hotel staff was very professional. When we checked in, the reception knew we are from china, they sent Kitty to serve us. Special thanks to Kitty for her friendly service and thoughtful arrangement. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank maxwellcn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavidIppersiel, General Manager at Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa, Nai Yang Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2016

Dear Khun Maxwell,

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort.

My team and I are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that we delivered on our promise to make it a "Memorable" one.

I will make sure to pass on your comments to Khun Kitty who I am sure contributed to your overall experience. She will for sure be trilled to welcome you back at the resort should your travels plans take you back on the island.

Best regards,

David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nai Yang
8.3 km away
Renaissance Phuket Resort & Spa
2.4 km away
Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach
18.2 km away
COMO Point Yamu
COMO Point Yamu
#1 of 2 in Pa Khlok
980 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 km away
SALA Phuket Resort and Spa
6.7 km away
The Pavilions Phuket
The Pavilions Phuket
#4 of 36 in Choeng Thale
800 reviews
9.4 km away
JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa, Nai Yang Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa, Nai Yang Beach

Address: 92, 92/1 Moo 3, Baan Na Tai | Nai Yang Beach, Nai Yang, Sakhu, Phuket 83110, Thailand (Formerly Imperial Adamas Beach Resort, Phuket)
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Thalang District > Sakhu > Nai Yang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Nai Yang
#1 Luxury Hotel in Nai Yang
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Nai Yang
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Nai Yang
Price Range: $152 - $639 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa, Nai Yang Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Visit the Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa, Nai Yang Beach for a tranquil escape into peaceful relaxation. The modern guest rooms in our gorgeous resort feature comfortable beds, high-speed Internet access, mini-refrigerators and plenty of thoughtful amenities. Take advantage of our on-site spa, decadent restaurants, state-of-the-art fitness center and soothing pools. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Marriott, Prestigia, getaroom.com, Wotif.com, Agoda, Expedia APAC, HotelQuickly, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Ctrip TA, lastminute.com.au, Ostrovok and Cancelon so you can book your Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa, Nai Yang Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Imperial Adamas Beach Resort, Phuket Hotel Nai Yang
Adamas Hotel Nai Yang
Adamas Hotel Phuket
Phuket Marriott Resort And Spa, Nai Yang Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing