We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good!”
other travellers have booked this property
Master bedroom 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom 1
Entrance Thai Figurine
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Master bedroom 1
Entrance
Thai Figurine
Master bedroom 3
Dinning Room
Garden
Massage Room
Twin Room
Bathroom
Pool at night
Breakfast area open kitchen
Outdoor seating
swimming pool
Typical Thai breakfast, meal can be prepared by our inhouse chef with advance notice
Sun Chairs
Breakfast and leisure area
Private Pool
Quiet area
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Nai Yang, Sakhu, Thalang District, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Traditional) first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
whKwok
Hong Kong, China
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good!”
Reviewed 23 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spend our holidays at this peaceful and beautiful villa. The housekeeper, somehai is a multi skills man. He can cook very good food, good at massage and very earger to assist us whenever you need a help.

The villa is very spacious, clean and tidy. The price of the villa also include pick up service. Although the villa is quite far away from Patong, it's nearby has a beautiful and peaceful beach, Nai yang. You can have good food here and the price is very reasonable.

Highly recommend somehai's cooking and his massage.

Thanks somehai, Daniel and Patricia for all the arrangement and caring. We surely will back here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the food cook by the housekeeper
Liked least: far away from Patong
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2015
It always put a smile to my face when i hear positive comments from our guests , i hope to see you in Baleeyan in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoaoRdaCo...
Doha, Qatar
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“GREAT!!!”
Reviewed 8 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

As other guests referred, this is an oasis just 5 minutes from the airport and from the 2 main roads in Phuket.
The entire decoration of the villa and the garden are just amazing.
Definitely the place to stay on my next trip to Phuket.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Decoration, garden and a very helpful housekeeper
Liked least: Swimming pool was cleaned only 1 time per week. Water got greenish every 3/4 days..
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2015
It was my pleasure to have you and your friends stay at Baleeyan, am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us, hope to see you back soon .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg N
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“A Thai oasis in your own compound”
Reviewed 19 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Staying in the Baleeyan Villas was a very special experience. It had everything one could wish for an ultimate holiday in Phuket without leaving the confines of your own compound. Conveniently located close to the airport and far from the hustle and bustle of Patong, it was ideal for our large family group of 15.
The villa has been constructed with an eye for fine detail and very much blending in with the local architecture and culture. It had all the amenities of a hotel including swimming pools, massage room, games room and on site chefs cooking the best Thai food I have ever had in my life. The owner and staff were very friendly and extremely helpful despite our large group and some last minute requests we had (including an early departure due to a family emergency).
It was a short but wonderful stay and we will have to come back again to do it properly.
Thanks Patricia and staff

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2014
I am very happy you and your family enjoyed your stay at Baleeyan, and am very sorry that your stay with us was cut short, hope to see you again soon.
Regards
Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor R
Moscow, Russia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed 12 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

If you are looking for a quiet nice place to stay far from touristic crowds - that is the best choice. It is beautiful comfortable villa in picturesque garden with nice pool. Everything in villa are made with great love and very good taste. Looks like you are in some kind of Thai palace. It is very close to airport, but there is no noise from it. You will need car to travel. 7 minutes drive to a nice not crowded beach with restaurants and massage salons. 10 minutes drive to a large supermarket. 40 minutes - to Patong (if you need it). We use a car to travel all around Phuket and visited most of its beaches and places of interests. The owner, Patricia, and her staff are very nice and helpful. I would like to return again.
Some consideration: 1/ You need a car.
2/ The swimming pool don't have children area but it is really nice.
3/ There are several suits in this villa but we have all villa for ourselves.
4/ Owner's assistant are living on the villa, but they will not disturb you much.
5/ There were problem with hot water in jacussi.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Position, desighn, comfort
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2014
Great to hear you have a pleasant stay at my villa, hope to see you here again soon.
Patricia
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaulieBon...
Hong Kong, China
1 review
Reviewed 24 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: 老闆娘地度美食購物推介
Liked least: 沒有太陽傘
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2015
Thank you for your kind compliments. Hope to see here again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing