We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
White Crest Luxury Apartments
Nearby Hotels
USD 76*
USD 71*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 83*
USD 78*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shelly Bay Resort(Hervey Bay)(Great Value!)
USD 116*
USD 108*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunseeker Motel(Scarness)
USD 88*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shelly Beach Motel(Urangan)(Great Value!)
USD 81*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hervey Bay Motel(Hervey Bay)(Great Value!)
USD 126*
USD 69*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kondari Resort Hervey Bay(Urangan)(Great Value!)
USD 60*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachside Motor Inn(Hervey Bay)(Great Value!)
USD 91*
USD 88*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Riviera Resort(Hervey Bay)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
118
57
11
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
57
11
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgames roomtop floorgreat locationacross the roadhervey baybedroom apartmentice creamerywashing machinesecure parkingthese apartmentswalking distance to everythinglarge laundrycourtesy busesthe hotel managerfish and chipstennis courtsthe kitchen
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 196 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2011

Robs excellent phone manner was what won him the deal !!!!. He really cares about the product and the people. He was first class and so was the accomodation. I would recommend it as a great destination for families. It is directly opposite the beach and the restaurants and shops are right at your front door.

Room Tip: Oceans views or garden views both are first class and offer good value
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aussiesbackyard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2011

Enjoyed our 7 night stay at the White Crest Hervey Bay. The apartment had everything we needed and was walking distance to some great family friendly restaurants. We have a 6 year old boy and twin 1.5 year old boys so it is not always easy to accomodate us.
The manager and staff were always available and helpful.
Secure overnight parking.
The location is very good for beaches and walks with good sea views and a good nights sleep.

Would recommend to the white crest anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dmunn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2011

The service was fantastic!! Very friendly and efficient. Great location. Nice fish and chips and chinese smorgasboard two doors down. Many more shops on the next block. Across the road from a beautiful beach. We stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment which was huge, great size. Very clean and well furnished with all appliances you'll need, full kitchen, washing machine, clothes dryer, iron, hair dryer, a/c, pay tv etc. Activities: Pool and spa, games room and a full size tennis court with night lights which is free of charge. (BYO racquets and balls if you have them to save hiring them). Secure undercover parking. Great property and we'll definately stay there again next time!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GoBilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2011

Fantastic location close to pubs, restaurants and across from the beach. Madigans Fish and Chip shop next door as well as Chinese, Thai and Ice Creamery. All apartments are modern,neatly presented and clean. Great views of the ocean from balconies.A safe and fabulous place for children with a games room, pool and tennis court. Can't get any better in the Bay!

Room Tip: Have stayed in 4 different rooms from 3 to 2 bedders. All fantastic.
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank terri009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2011

We atayed in the 2 bedroom appartment overlooking the water, the apartments are lovely and very clean, easy layout for our family 2 adults and 3 kids 2-12, with plenty of space...Loved having flat screen tvs in each room.
The apartments are right across the road from the bay, and near all the shops/dining. so we could walk everywhere without having to drive.
The management were very freindly and helpfull (Thanks Rob).
Our family had a great time staying at white crest, we highly recommend it...
The only con i can think of is maybe a stay for 3 pay for 2 specials would be nice, but in saying that their nightly rate is very reasonable.. And we're definately coming back!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dragonflii73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews