We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place to stay, I could live there.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pointe-Noire, Basse-Terre Island, Guadeloupe

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Tonpas
Venhuizen, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay, I could live there.”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Very friendly welcome, the lady of the house had even done some shopping for our sunday morning breakfast, as we arrived very late. The whole place is very clean and very well kept. The bungalow is nicely decorated and has a really good working airconditioning. The outdoor living on the veranda was a great feature for us, coming from the European winter. The shaded outdoor pool was also really nice. We had an excellent stay, and the owners went out of their way to make us comfortable. Would definitely like to come again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2016
We are really happy that you loved our place!
We hope we'll see you again here
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
csraulo
Chaville, France
1 review
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2017
Nous avons été très heureux de vous accueillir et de vous avoir fait découvrir quelques endroits de cette belle ïle. Zoé gardera aussi un excellent souvenir de Loane, et de son joli dessin de l' arbre du voyageur au pied de la Soufrière.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VincentP1...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2016
Merci de votre joli commentaire qui nous conforte encore dans notre projet. Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez apprécié notre îlot
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing