We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hinterland Magic & Glow-worm Experience
380

Book in advance
from
AU$129.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Rise Up Byron Conscious Tours
from AU$129.00
More Info
Reviews (353)
Filter reviews
353 results
Traveller rating
333
14
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
333
14
3
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 353 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2024

An amazing experience and very different. Chris was a perfect guide, knowledgeable and his passion for the rain forest was inspiring. The transfer was comfortable, the food was delicious and would highly recommend the tour

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank MatP28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CrisSilveira, Owner at Rise Up Byron Conscious Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2024

Thank you Matt! Have a great return back home! Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2024 via mobile

Great evening tour of a magical part of the rainforests in northern NSW. A place that inspired collective movements to mobilise to protect this important environment.
Chris provided an experience and education that was appreciated by the whole group!

Thank TMdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CrisSilveira, Owner at Rise Up Byron Conscious Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2024

Thank you so much for the positive review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2024

Chris is a very inspiring host, who brought me and the rest of the very fun group to 2 beautiful waterfalls and the beautiful national park, where we saw the amazing glow worms. Thank you Chris!

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank Marjoleine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CrisSilveira, Owner at Rise Up Byron Conscious Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2024

Thank you! May all the blessings come back in double to you and your family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2024 via mobile

An informative and enjoyable tour of the rainforest, incorporating beautiful vistas, walking trails, swimming under waterfalls, the exhilarating spray from the big mama waterfall, a vegan dinner at nightfall and finally the luminous fungi and glow-worms.Thank you to Rise Up for educating us on the wonders of nature and the need to enjoy and protect it.

Thank F2014KRtonym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CrisSilveira, Owner at Rise Up Byron Conscious Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2024

Thank yo so much for such a lovely description! Safe travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2024

This was such a beautiful tour. From the views at the first stop to the waterfalls which were INCREDIBLE, to the dinner and the glow worms. I was a bit apprehensive about the tour partially being at night/in the dark however Cris makes you feel so at ease, his passion and love for nature flows through everyone and causes a real sense of community within the group.
Thank you Cris, an experience I’ll always remember 😊

Date of experience: January 2024
Thank Losh06
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CrisSilveira, Owner at Rise Up Byron Conscious Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2024

Oh! What a lovely review! Thanks for sharing your experience! We are all in this together

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews