We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We enjoyed the week in the studio very much”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lieusaint, Seine-et-Marne, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
gb0rchard
Bas-Rhin, France
1 review
“We enjoyed the week in the studio very much”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

On the nice terrasse we took every morning our breakfast.
The Studio equipment is complete. The Quality of the equipment (for example the bed and the bathroom) is very satisfying.
The centre of the little town is nearby, you can buy there everything for daily use..
In the great Shopping Center (Carre Senart) you can buy, everything you need.
The Location is good place for making trips: For example Paris (Champs Elysee, Eiffelturm) in one hour. Several other nice places like Les-Tours-Blandy, Provins, Le Chateau de Vaux-le-Vicomte, Barbizon, Fontainebleau don´t require more time.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Thank you very much for your visit.
We are very glad that you were satisfied with your stay.
We'll continu to improve it is more confortable for your next trip.
Thank you again your hand made present.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mcdebove
Seyches, France
1 review
“Very good location to visit Fontainebleau, Vaux-le-Vicomte, Blandy-les-Tours, or for family reasons.”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I was welcomed like a friend by Eric and his spouse. The studio is very clean, very calm, near to the train station, all things that I have appreciated a lot.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Calm and clean
Liked least: Sorry I don't see
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2016
Dear Madame,

Thank you for your kind message. We were glad that you chose our studio.
We wish you all good things to you and to your family.

Best regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony V
1 review
Reviewed 14 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2018
Je vous remercie pour ce magnifique commentaire et nous ferons le maximum afin d’améliorer encore plus le séjour de nos voyageurs.
En espérant vous recevoir à nouveau car cela a été un plaisir de vous connaitre.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vibelle74
Rumilly, France
1 review
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2018
Nous vous remercions de ce très gentil commentaire ainsi que de votre fidélité.
vous êtes des gens charmants et très respectueux du logement.
En espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau lors de votre prochain voyage.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MayouOnTo...
Le Lamentin, Martinique
1 review
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Mon épouse et moi même vous remercions pour le temps que vous avez passé à rédiger cet avis et sommes sincèrement ravis d'avoir pu vous satisfaire.
Nous serions heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau pour un prochain séjour.
Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau parmi nous.

Bien cordialement.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing