We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (544)
Filter reviews
544 results
Traveller rating
154
180
121
47
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
180
121
47
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peach blossom karon beaches fitness room free upgrade pool bar rainy season the main road superior room nice resort free shuttle restaurants and bars hill pools villa phuket bathrobes thai
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 544 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

Upon arrival we were offered such a terrible room. to change the number refuse, although the hotel is huge. apparently the hotel does not value its reputation. but I really hope that the hotel staff and management will spend their holidays in the same terrible rooms.

awful hotel, which takea lot of money- offers such a kind of view from the window.

say your money, nerves and vacations. I do not recommend anyone to go to this hotel. Nobody.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Denisius2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

Very good and fresh hotel with many pool areas. It's located high up on Laem Sai valley so you should have a good conditon walking up when no taxi or tuk tuk is nearby :) The service was good and the food also! I loved their fried rice with chicken.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank foodenthusiast1891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Before booking I researched this one a great deal as the price was quite good for Phuket's peak travel time. There were a bunch of questions I had that were hard to find answers to online as he reviews varied greatly.

There are three main types of rooms. We booked Superior but got a free upgrade to Villa Jacuzzi. To note about this hotel, the room you choose varries beyond just the room. The hotel has three distinct spots as this resort is on a hill:
White Peach (Superior Rooms): This should be your choice if mobility is an issues. This is the lowest point of the resort and you can avoid stairs if you stay here. This part of the resort is the newest and most modern. It has a chic modern feel. It has it's own lobby, activity desk, restaurant,and pool. The rooms are still in good condition for the most part. All very accessible and close to level to Kata beach. It is right on the main road between Kata and Karon beaches. The issue with these rooms is the noise form the street. So,if you do book a Superior room, the best rooms end in 01, 03, 05, and 07. In that order. Odd numbers face pool and resort side, even numbers face a dark empty alley and another building. The smaller numbers are further away from the street and closet to the pool. It is a four storey building so 401 would be the best.
Bungalows (Villa Jacuzzi): In between the White Peach and Peach Hill buildings is about 4 storeys worth of stairs. Also in between as you go up these stairs is the bungalows that contain two villa Jacuzzi suites per bungalow. The lowest bungalow is 1 storey above White Peach. Our room was about 2 storeys of stairs above White Peach ground level. No elevator. If you have issues with stairs, do not book these. These are the nicest rooms. Very private and because the resort has much lush flora, it has a cool tropical feel. But the stairs are not just normal stairs, they are steep at times and sometimes contain risers above 9" (250mm). The only other issue with these rooms are mosquitoes. It is located right in the lush vegetation, so be careful leaving the doors open or the slider to the jacuzzi. We think most mosquitoes got in during cleaning of the rooms. My wife got bit a few times, I was fine. The room has a lot of space,but it is starting to show signs of aging. In human years,maybe 35 years old. Some wrinkles forming, gray hairs here and there.
Peach Hill (Deluxe): These rooms were the first built in the resort so some rooms are outdated. I never saw a room, but some reviews indicate recent renovations,some say it is very outdated. These rooms are in 3 buildings and are accessed best from Soi Lam Sai. Each building is accessible on its own. From any building there is a pool and restaurant accessible for those who have issues physically with stairs. however, the buildings are on the top of a steep hill so getting to the beach would require a good physical shape or take their free transport to Kata Beach. The lowest building is 4 storeys above White Peaches ground floor, this is the furthest south building. The Mango pool, Fitness room, and a restaurant is at this level. The Sanit Spa is one floor down the path connecting White Peach and Peach Hill. The next buildings north are connected with the Chabu Pool and their own restaurant. This is another 2 storeys above the south building There is one building facing the street and another opposite the Chabu Pool.

Breakfast was ok. Nothing special but no complaints. We are in great physical condition so we loved the location. Between Kata and Karon beaches. The pools are great. They all have a swim up bar. White Peach is basic and square. The Mango pool had a more adult feel. The Chabu pool had a more family friendly feel. The grounds were great, very lush,much variety in plants and trees. Everything is connected so you can enjoy all three restaurants and pools, but there is about 6 storeys of stairs from the top pool to the bottom pool. Housekeeping was great, no issues. You need to know that they will not change your sheets unless you put a sign they provide on the bed.

You really need to know the differences between the rooms to make sure you get what you want. We did, so we were happy. The mosquitoes were the only issue, enough to drop it to a 4.5 stars for us. Rounded up to 5.

Room tip: White Peach Rooms (Superior) 01, 03, 05 are best IMO
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank theschuay86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

Perfect time in this hotel staff very friendly food amezing !!!! I recommend this hotel for all my friends. Nice three pool. Kids room for play. Easy way to go for beach . 100 % got back for my holiday!!!!!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank koso12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

We are very happy The hotel is clean, the staff are good, the service is good, the rooms are clean, the swimming pool is very nice.me and my Family hope to go back there for my next Holliday in thailand

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank wasana s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews