We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magical Place for beach rental holidy”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with 2 double sofa and 50 inch flat T.V. Living room with 50 intch flat TV and a duoble bed sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Living room with 2 double sofa and 50 inch flat T.V.
Living room with 50 intch flat TV and a duoble bed sofa
Fully equipped kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Romantic dining area
Table for family diners
Bed room
100 meter from the beach
Crystal clear water on the beach
A large balcony
Comfortable leaving room
Poseidon temple and the bay
Free private parking
Poseidon temple in Sounio
Palea Fokea main square at the evening
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Palaia Fokaia, East Attica Region, Attica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
93moshe
Givat Ada, Israel
1 review
“Magical Place for beach rental holidy”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a great holidy in this beach rental apartment.
When we just came we received free wine bottle, Cookies and snaks on the house. The apartment was very clean with ecxellent Wi-Fi. The main square is just around the corner with fine restaurants and caffe, supermarket, Bakery ice creem shop.
We visited Poseidon temple in Cape Sounion. the views of the area are wonderfull.
The beach with cristal clear water is 2 minutes walk.
We had wonerful vacation and allredy miss this great place.
Thank you Cobi for the hospitality.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Dear Moshe and wife.
thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay in Souinio Palea Heaven.
All the best,
Cobi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wander593...
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Ecellent beach apartment”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We was in this place for a romantic vacation.
The apartment is great. very cleean and with Very good Wi-Fi. it have A safe for our passport and laptop when we were in the beach. The beach is only 2 minutes walk with cristal clear water. Tha apartment is just 50 meter from the main square with restaurants, Bars, Super market, bakery and more. Poseidon temple is 10 minutes from the place.
We had a very pleasent vacation and we will sure come back.
Thank you for The free wine and goodies and for the hospitality.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
יעל א
1 review
“Excellent beach apartment”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We was for romantic vacation.
The apartment is very comfrtable. Cobi and Evangelia was very nice and helpfull. All things aroubd are very close. Wonderfull beach just 2 minutes walk. Poseidon temole is near eith a magical views of bay and sunset. Excellent restaurants. We sure will try to come again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
“thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay”
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing