We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Royal gardens. Pre wedding break”
other travellers have booked this property
LIVING ROOM
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LIVING ROOM
RECEPTION RECEPTION
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
LIVING ROOM
RECEPTION
RECEPTION
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
TERRACE
BEDROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
LIVING ROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
TERRACE
TERRACE
TERRACE
SWIMMING_POOL
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
natashabe...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Royal gardens. Pre wedding break”
Reviewed 27 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

I stayed for a second time at this apartment for 5 days. With my friend and cousins, And as last time did not want to leave.
We had one issue with the toilet but it was dealt with and repaired by the next day.
The apartment is central and only 10 min walk to puerto banus.
The apartment has all you need and great facilities for shopping at either end of the street. Lovely places to eat within either direction of apartment if you do not want to venture into town.
A lovely peaceful and clean apartment complex with a lovely pool.
A little gem .
Thank you for a lovely stay again.
Natasha

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dirty and Tired Apartment with non-existent customer service.”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I cannot recommend this apartment. Initially it appeared good but the apartment had not been cleaned to an acceptable standard. The shower room was caked in dust. There was false eyelashes and contact lens pots left behind. The air conditioning vent in the kitchen was caked in dust. Mold was growing on the outside cushions.

The apartment was also in poor condition when described as "luxury" as there was light switch fittings hanging off the wall, the plinth under the dishwasher kept catching on the door. There was a known issue with the front door lock turning around 180 degrees rendering the key useless. This was not explained at the initial handover meeting. I specifically confirmed an iron and ironing board was available prior to my visit. The ironing board was broken and despite raising this on Day 2 of 9 and receiving confirmation this would be replaced the same day, nothing was done.

The apartment was described as having a bathroom. This is incorrect. It only has showers. When I first booked the apartment I requested a cot which was confirmed. This was then charged at 35 Euros which I paid despite the other issues.

I have raised these issues with the Property Manager via 2 messages since my return from holiday and have been ignored. I would not recommend this apartment.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danielleb...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful apartment, great location.”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I stayed in the Royal Garden apartment for 4 days and the apartment does not disappoint, it's exactly like how it is in the photos and has everything you could possibly need. The apartment is very spacious and slept 5 of us comfortably, with lots of great cooking facilities and bathroom space. My favourite part was the balconies, both of which have beautiful views and a real great out door space to sit and eat we really couldn't have asked for better. The apartment is in a great location, with supermarkets and restaurants no more than a 5-10 minute walk away and also a taxi rank just at the end of the street with taxi's to the port being less than €6 and also only a 15 minute walk. I would be very happy to stay here again when I return to Marbella it was a perfect place to stay and so easy to communicate with the owner and manager whenever we needed anything. Really can't fault this place and it's definitely worth staying here when wanting nice accomadation in Puerto Banus.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
natashabe...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Miss”
Reviewed 10 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Would like to say myself and friends had a fantastic stay.
We stayed for my 40th birthday celebrations.
The apartment was beautiful and we had everything we needed.
Simon who greeted us at our apartment was very helpful and friendly.
We wish we could of stayed longer.
I will definitely come again and recommend.
Walking distance to all facilities .
A beautiful quite apartment block, with great views.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2016
Thank you so much for this lovely review.
We hope you will come back to us again some day.

Kind regards
Freddie and Simon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Umea, Sweden
Reviewed 11 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing