We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely spacious apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
living room w fireplace, HDTV w 130+ channels
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room w fireplace, HDTV w 130+ channels
2 white italian leather sofas Livingromm w access t terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
living room w fireplace, HDTV w 130+ channels
2 white italian leather sofas
Livingromm w access t terrace
Dining table seating 6
Terrace facing east
Large terrace facing east with a grill
Sunrise from the east terrace
Sunset from the east terrace
Gym at the terrace
Master bedroom
Master bath en suite
Kitchen, fully equipped
Stairway to first floor
Bathroom # 4, second floor
Hallway first floor
Bedroom # 2 w king size bed and bathroom en suite
Bathroom #2, en suite for bedroom #2
Bedroom 3 w 2 single beds
Bath room #3
Ocean view from terrace
Poolarea 1
Poolarea 1
Poolarea 1 vith view over La Concha
Poolarea 2
Poolarea with kids pool
A well maintained community with new exterior painting
The inlet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
michellev...
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely spacious apartment”
Reviewed 7 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

On arrival Glen met us at the apartment and took the time to show us around. A nice surprise to find a well stocked fridge. The apartment has a very homely feel, with a beautiful terrace with bbq. We would definitely book this well located apartment again. Thanks so much Glen!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2015
Was a pleasure to meet you and hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ambermace...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great hospitality, great villa great location. Everything we wanted and more”
Reviewed 25 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I have just returned from a short stay at this villa and everything about it was amazing. We were met by the owner Glen who showed us around and had stocked the fridge with strawberries and cream, wine, beer, water and milk as well as cookies. Villa had everything we needed and was spotlessly clean. A stones throw from one of the three pools. About a 10 minute walk away from Puerto Banus and only minutes away from the local Saturday market. I would most definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise W
Bath, United Kingdom
1 review
“Good location, great flat!”
Reviewed 8 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Glen met us on arrival and showed us round the apartment. Fridge stocked, very clean and very spacious. 5 minutes from Centro Plaza, a further 5 minutes to La Sala then another 10 -15 minutes to the marina.
The only thing that the apartment down was the guests next door banging around for at least an hour at midnight for the 3 nights we were there. That wouldn't stop me from staying there again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester
Reviewed 10 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
garfie01
Geneva, Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“TOP HOST, TOP VACATION”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We have been staying in this flat for 17 days in December 2014. Over years we have had vacation rentals in many places but never have we been welcomed so warmly. Glen, our host , was at the flat 10 minutes after we called to announce our arrival. He showed us round and as we arrived on a Sunday he had shopped the basics for our arrival. And last but not least, he had even prepared the Christmas tree for us with some attentions for us to have the best possible time. This is really unique and was very mcuh appreciated.

The flat is nicely decorated and big. As a matter of fact, it was too big for us since we were only two and we therefore only used the upstair space.

Since it was winter, we did not use the very big terrace which was in the shade but immensely enjoyed long walks on the sea shores both ways walking to Marbella or San Pedro or even further with a mild temperature and a lot of sun. A GREAT THANKS TO GLEN.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing