We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely, home from home!”
other travellers have booked this property
small pool(heated in winter)2 minutes from the Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
small pool(heated in winter)2 minutes from the Apartment
One of the 2 pools (heated in winter) Large Swimming Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
small pool(heated in winter)2 minutes from the Apartment
One of the 2 pools (heated in winter)
Large Swimming Pool
children pool
Puerto Banus marina
Walking distance from the Apartment
Large swimming pool at night
Beautiful Fountain in front of Apartment
FOUNTAIN  at Night
spacious lounge
Overview Lounge/Diner
Dining Area
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
terrace
Saturday Market
Saturday Market
Puerto Banus Beach/few minutes away
Front of Apartment
View from top
terrace
patio below the terrace
Mountain view from terrace
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Fore court
Puerto Banus
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ravindhok...
Surrey, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely, home from home!”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great place to stay, big big rooms all that you need to make your stay welcome. Lots of local shops and restaurants and a short walk to the beach front. Great gated location ensures you have peace and quiet throughout. Our third visit!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2017
Thank you
Look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you for your stay.I was not aware about the air cons but will get it sorted immediately.
Look forward to welcoming you again in future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
joanna173...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 18 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at this property for a week and it exceeded my expectations. It is very spacious and has everything you need. Great air conditioned rooms and quiet. It is in a very safe and secure area and only 20mins walk to the marina and generally where things are going on. There are supermarkets really close by as well as lovely bars with characters in them and several restaurants and cafes close by as well as banks and pharmacies. The pools are lovely and surrounding garden well kept.

The owner of the property responded very quickly if I had any questions and arranged reliable transport to and from the airport that took 40mins by car. The owner made me very happy that everything worked out with no issues and at ease with booking via trip adviser for the first time and ensured everything went smoothly for me. I had a fabulous holiday.

I'd like to go back and stay in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2016
Look forward to welcoming you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Y5075WQam...
United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Lovely well priced appartment in a great location”
Reviewed 5 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my sister stayed in this apartment for a long weekend in August as a last minute holiday and we were certainly not disappointed. The apartment was very clean and perfect for what we needed. The 2x pools are great however we preferred the smaller pool as it was quieter and the sunbeds were nicer. Lovely apartment complex in a great location situated right next to a super market. As we were wearing heals we would get a taxi to the strip however it is walkable as we did it a couple of times in the daytime. Would definitely recommend this apartment, no troubles and great price.

Thank you for a lovely stay

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dawnandda...
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Lovely perfectly well kept appartment”
Reviewed 4 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Hi
Been coming to Puerto banus for the last 7 years we usually use hotels near the front ,but decided to use a appartment .
Excellent communication with the owner throughout the booking.
Appartment was fully equipt ,very clean and good managers to manage any problems throughout our stay two lovely pools on site
Location
Perfect about 10/15 min walk from the mainport(main bars) but
in the complex a few restaurants in walking distance too very smooth stay
Thank u

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2015
Thank you for choosing our Apartment for your holiday.We look forward to welcoming you again in future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing