We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything we expected and more”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of La Dama De Noche

Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
En-Suite Master Bathroom
En-Suite Master Bathroom
En-Suite Master Bathroom
En-Suite Master Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Terrace
Terrace
The Pool
Garden
Garden
Garden
Garden
Garden
Garden
Garden
Street
The terrace (entrance from the living room).
Table set on the terrace.
Dinning set in the living room.
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Living room
Downstairs Lobby
Kitchen
Bathroom
Main entrance to La Dama De Noche
Bathroom
Lounge area in the living room.
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Hallway
Kitchen.
Swimming pool
Swimming pool area.
The apartment building.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mr Ian H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything we expected and more”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We are just back from our holiday in La Dama De Noche. I can honestly say it is one of the best holidays we have had.
The apartment was first class and supplied everything we could possibly want. Isobella was really easy to deal with & more than helpful.
We had a lovely large patio overlooking the pool & mountains and as the weather was so hot we spent a lot of time there just chilling out on the balcony.
We will definitely return next year, hopefully around the same time, as it was so peaceful & tranquil, just what we needed.
To us, we feel like we have found a little gem!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
I am glad you enjoyed your holiday! Thank you for such a lovely review and hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1Celine
Greystones, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Brilliant Holiday”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We are just back from our holiday in La Dama De Noche. One of the best holidays we have had. The apartment was first class and supplied everything we could possibly want. Isobella, the owner, was really great to deal with, she had brilliant English which was a big help. We had an extra large patio overlooking the pool and as the weather was so good we spent a lot of time there just chilling out. (or basking in the heat as the case maybe) We would definitely return just for this apartment alone. The only negative thing I would say is the footpaths in and around Puerto Banus are simply dangerous for wheelchair users. This is something that really needs attention. Sorry to end on a negative note.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment and the pool.
Liked least: Footpaths
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Welshrock
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“If you want a boring experience by the pool this is the place to stay : warning NOT CHILD FRIENDLY!!!!”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

So this is in no way a reflection of our apartment experience !! The apartment and complex is immaculate, however the pool attendants are ignorant and lazy.......so it's our second day by the pool, I totally understand they're doing a job of keeping the area safe however my husband and son were playing on the outskirts of the pool with a very small soft ball, the 2 attendants were sitting together on the other side of the pool by the shallow end !! It took one of them to go on a break(45 mins or so after my husband and son were playing) for them to say in a very vague English way that that this game was 'no possible' I get that they don't want inappropriate rowdy games with big balls and people diving everywhere !! But come on a simple pass backwards and forwards between father and son should be accepted !!! No one was getting hurt and they were being careful!!

We save and work hard for our family holiday but I feel
I have to write this as it should be in the description these strict rules !! This is in no way a child friendly complex as all you're expected to do is enter pool, swim and come out and lie around !!! I would hate to have young children running around out of control!! It's fair enough if that's what you want out of a family holiday and as I say this should be clearly outlined in the description.

Sad I have to write this but true. I would
Recommended this nut world be clear it's not for those who want to feel free and enjoy a few games around the pool.

Apartment however is outstanding.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoGawthor...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment would definitely book again”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is beautifully decorated and well stocked with lots of extras that we did not expect and that you do not usually get with holiday rentals.
The gardens and pools on site were well maintained and clean and the restaurant/cafe served well priced and tasty food. It also has a very large balcony directly overlooking one of the pools
Just a ten minute walk (in flats) to the beach and Puerto Banus it is in an excellent location.
Isabella the owner was lovely to deal with and very helpful.
I would 100% recommend this apartment. We all had a great time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location - big balcony
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kcin16107...
Bournemouth
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great flat”
Reviewed 6 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Really nice flat, x2 large bathrooms and a fantastic balcony that gets the sun overlooking the pool.

Isabella v helpful and made sure apartment clean and let me stay the day due to a late flight!

15 min walk to centre of PB, tad further than I thought.
Do note that the pool closes on 30th Sept.
But you won't be disappointed with the flat location and facilities!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Balcony
Liked least: Pool closed
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing